Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 591 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 30 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I've had this for over two years now. It does a good job; but I'm not overly impressed with the brand. I don't think it deserves the premium price that Dyson demands. I think I'd be just as happy with a cheaper alternative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jun 16, 2015

Great vacuum. Works great. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 May 25, 2015

It arrived in perfect condition not a scratch !! The performance on the vacuum cleaner is perfection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Flamion
 May 14, 2015

It's a Dynson...enough said!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The vacuum arrived quickly and in great condition. The suction is incredible. We have several pets and this vacuum was able to pull hair from the carpet that our other vacuum left behind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 May 6, 2015

This vacuum is amazing, no complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding gift
 May 4, 2015

I got this as a wedding gift over three years ago. Works well. When we moved it became hard to vacuum on a plush carpet. I called customer service on the back of the vacuum and they fixed the problem right away. I love this vacuum

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson
 Apr 29, 2015

I don't care what any other brand says. Dyson is the best. Tried a Shark and doesn't compare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best purchase ever
 Apr 23, 2015

I love my vacume. Arrived prompt and worth it. And I saved a lot by ordering here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S.S.
 Apr 22, 2015

Seems to be in new condition, and works great. A+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Apr 21, 2015

Worth every dollar!! Love my Dyson.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great vacuum
 Apr 21, 2015

I ordered the dc14 to replace the same model. I am very impressed with the pricing, refurbishing and fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is the best vacuum I have ever had!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum
 Apr 21, 2015

Excellent vacuum for the price, sucks up everything, easy to use, worked immediately out of the box. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gretchen
 Apr 21, 2015

Decent. very easy to get in & out, put away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain!
 Mar 30, 2015

Love this vacuum! Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this refurbished and about two years into it I can not put the vacuum to carpet mode without awful grinding noises. It did work great in the beginning and is great for pet hair. I guess thats what I get for purchasing a refurbished item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like new
 Mar 14, 2015

Unit arrived looking and working like brand new - at so much lower cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dynamite Dyson
 Mar 11, 2015

Love these vacuums, have purchased 2 refurbished from Overstock and love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 Mar 7, 2015

Love this vacuum! It cleans the carpets so well, I am amazed at the amount of hair and fur ( we have 2 cats) that this machine picks up! It is easy to maneuver, the cord has a long reach, the attachments are very easy to use and clean just as well as the main vacuum cleaner. I would absolutely recommend this vacuum to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 591 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 30 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought