Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 617 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 31 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dyson DC14
 Feb 1, 2016

Excellent I still using this vacuum, would buy another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Valentines Present
 Jan 31, 2016

It's been years since I got this for Valentine's Day and she's stil going strong! It's been used in a house with wall to wall carpet to hardwood floors and now back to a different house with wall to wall carpet (with a cat, a dog and messy husband).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It sucks!
 Jan 27, 2016

Love Dysons! They always pick up everything Had left my older DC14 with my grown daughter when moving. Reordered the same model number. Gave this four stars as it is not the same as my older model (floor and carpet settings only; the other had floor, low/high pile settings), and there is often a noise that accompanies the vacuum. I would purchase it again though. The chord is long, the handle lifts off for low and high spots, and the machine comes apart in so many places for easy cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dartvader
 Jan 26, 2016

Vacuum looks new and works great. I've only had it a couple of months but so far I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dysondc14
 Jan 25, 2016

great product, no issues even though it's a refurb, looks new when it came.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy
 Jan 8, 2016

I Love this vacuum cleaner, My daughter bought one just like it because mine worked so well. So easy to clean, just use my husbands air pressure hose. So easy to fix, if there's a problem just look up manual and find your fix..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Vacuum I've Ever Owned
 Jan 8, 2016

I ordered a refurbished DC14 from Overstock over a year ago and have never regretted the choice. For only slightly more than a big box store brand, this vacuum has amazing suction and is fun to use. As a pet owner, the amount of hair and dander I picked up previously was a lot. However, when I vacuumed with the old vac and then used the Dyson, the fact that I could fill up the canister again let me know that now my carpets are getting so much cleaner. The vacuum itself is also easy to clean, and doesn't retain any odors like other brands I've owned have. The only shortcoming of this model is with the wand, which is easy to use pointing upward, but awkward to maneuver on the baseboards and floors with the wand either extended or inside the hose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great power
 Dec 27, 2015

the hand held tube keeps disconnecting from the base when I use the hand tools, gets old ! This vacuum had great power.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked great for 3 years
 Dec 25, 2015

Worked great for 3 years. The suction power is no longer working. Very upsetting after paying so much for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy old model
 Dec 18, 2015

Dont have the quality of thr new dyson models, too heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vacuum did not last for one year
 Dec 16, 2015

The vacuum did not last for one year. It was a complete waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To big
 Dec 16, 2015

Get a shark. This is cumbersome at best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dyson dc14
 Dec 9, 2015

great vacuum, we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too complex
 Dec 3, 2015

I keep reaching for my Orek

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal, great vacuum!
 Dec 2, 2015

I am very impressed with this refurbished Dyson. I've never had a Dyson before, and WOW... it's amazing how much junk it picks up! Highly recommended...especially for the price (all the other upright Dysons I've seen onlinehave been $300+). Could never tell it was refurbished!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best vacuum ever
 Nov 27, 2015

Dyson is the best on vacuums would never get anything else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shouldn't have waited so long to purchase.
 Nov 20, 2015

Love, love, love this vacuum!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbished vacuum
 Nov 19, 2015

Great vacuum. Would recommend this to everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Oct 30, 2015

great have had no problems!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, Still Going Strong
 Oct 14, 2015

We've had this vacuum for over 5 years now, and it's a champ. We love it. Bonus: you can very easily take it apart & clean it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 617 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 31 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought