Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 521-540 of 617 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 26 27 28 ... 31 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good but
 from SB, CAlifornia,  Jun 7, 2008

I was pleased with this machine first time I used it - I had just vaccuumed two days prior and was amazed by what this machine pick up - good power - light weight easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum!
 from Durham, NC,  Jun 3, 2008

I love the Dyson DC14 All Floors vacuum. We saved quite a bit by ordering from overstock. The vacuum is amazing. I have never looked forward to vacuuming before now. It sounds sick, but I love looking at all the dust and hairballs after vacuuming the house. Its cute and lightweight too! Its a bit pricey, but worth every penny and will pay for itself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vaccum
 from Michigan,  Jun 1, 2008

I needed a vaccum that would pick up the sand, dirty that a farm family tracks into the house! It also had to pick up the dog and cat hair from the five dogs and two cats!! THIS VACCUMS DOES IT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 26, 2008

The dyson vacuum is small but has powerful suction. I'm very pleased with my purchase and I'm actually considering purchasing another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from New Mexico,  Feb 15, 2008

WOW! This machine performs so much better than my former, more expensive model. The only thing that would improve it, in my view, is a retractable cord, but that is being really picky. One other caveat : I wish I had been informed that it is a reconditioned vacuum and can only have a six-month warrenty instead of the usual five-year one. I found out only when I phoned to register it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally, vacuuming made easy!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Feb 12, 2008

This product is 4real! Powerful suction & very little noise. A bit clunky at first, but once you get the feel of it, it just smooth sailing from there. Hey if you really like clean floors . . . Then what are you waiting for? This vac is worth the money spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 10, 2008

This vacuum is fantastic - I am so happy we did not pay full price! We are amazed by it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dyson vacuum
 from Clarks Summit, NY,  Feb 10, 2008

The vacuum gets the deep down dust in carpets and keeps it inside the vacuum. I really like the features of no belt or bags to replace. You had to assemble a few pieces, but it was very easy to do. It was priced about $40 less than I could find it locally. Hope it is durable and lasts forever as I really like this vacuum so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband now vacuums-HEY!
 from Chicago, Il,  Jan 15, 2008

I've been wanting a Dyson for so long, but could not justify the price. My husband was so against this purchase! We have two cats, a dog and the house is for sales. So it always needs to be super clean and anti-allergy! Over the holidays I purchased a new Bissell. When I got it home, assembled it for 1 hr, it still didn't pick-up the hair infront of my eyes. I gave up. Decided to buy the vacuum with my own money vs. our joint funds. That's how bad I wanted it after reading the review. THEY ARE ALL ON THE MONEY. My husband quickly assembled(2 minutes, he's not handy so this was good) and before you new it, he was vacuuming the cat hair off the microsuede sofa. He vacummed the entire house, he was having so much fun, I kept saying, let me try! He wouldn't turn it over to me. He now approves of my purchase and is so happy with the Dyson, that he is showing it off as if it's the newest memeber of our family. Worth the money! (P.S- we are not this boring that a vacuum excites us. It was a cold winter night in chicago and we vacuumed with two glasses of wine)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Product
 from Milwaukee,  Jan 6, 2008

Bought this thru overstock several months ago. Outstanding product. Very impressed with the quality and suction. It picks up things my prior vacum would not come close to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson
 from Annandale,  Dec 20, 2007

A great company, with quality products. Should be cheaper, then quite close to retail price. Stiill quite satisfied customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING VACUUM
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 20, 2007

This has got to be the best vacuum ever. It is quiet, easy to maneuver, and it picks up EVERYTHING (WOW). I just love it. It even seemed to revive the carpet by fluffing it up. I love that the attatchments are easy to get to, and the handle is very comfortable to hold. Even though it was refurbished, it looked and smelled new. What an amazing product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Vacuum I've ever used
 from Wichita, KS,  Dec 19, 2007

I had been looking at the Dyson line of sweepers for a while, but couldn't make myself pay $500 for one. When I found this one and read the reviews I had to get it and am VERY happy I did. It works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson really sucks! :-)
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 19, 2007

I had heard a lot about the Dyson brand of vacuum cleaners long before I looked into buying one for myself. It was one of the greatest purchases I've made in a long time! These vacuums really live up to their reputation. Not only does it really suck, the disposing of the dirt is so easy, and mess-free! I highly recommend the Dyson line of vacuums to anyone who is serious about vacuuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson DC 14
 from Oxford, Ohio,  Dec 17, 2007

Whoa! What an amazing vacuum... (I can't believe I'm excited about a vacuum). But, once you use one of these you will be excited too. My wife's friend had one and raved about it. So, after my wife started dropping hints, I started looking around. And as usual I checked Overstock. Sure enough, they had the best price. We got ours in, and it is perfect, not a scratch on it. Even more exciting than that is how clean it makes our carpets. We have a rug under our dining room table, that always has these little strings on it, our old hoover just ignored all these strings... But, the dyson eliminated them in ONE pass. My wife and I rearranged our living room this weekend, and during the moving of the furnature, she mentioned the whole reason she wanted to move everything was so she could use her Dyson! It works that well. My wife has allergy's and I can't believe how much cleaner our house is after getting this vacuum. I highly recommend it. Plus we have wood floors and tile floors and the dyson goes between rugs, carpet and wood floors without having to change anything. Super easy to push around, and the cleaning tool reaches out so far its amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best!
 from Richmond Hill, NY,  Dec 14, 2007

It actually works like they say. The wand is a little hard to get off & on but the rest of the Dyson is well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from Texas,  Dec 13, 2007

Best vacuum cleaner ever owned. The only downside, is that I wish I had purchased one years ago. It really does live up to the hype.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING!!
 from Plymouth, MI,  Dec 9, 2007

This is the best price I've seen for this vacuum anywhere! I've wanted a Dyson for the longest time but I just couldn't get over the cost. This is lightweight and handles like a dream. I vacuum and area of my home every single day and the Dyson has not let me down yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson DC14
 from Idaho,  Dec 9, 2007

Best vaccum I've owned-quite and light weight would recommend highly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum!
 from TEXAS,  Dec 9, 2007

This vacuum works great!! A little on the heavy side to carry upstairs. Overall, very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 521-540 of 617 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 26 27 28 ... 31 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought