Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Vacuum
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 14, 2006

The suction on this vacuum is amazing. I have cats and dogs and the hair it picks up compared to your ordinary every day vacuum is a real eye opener! Well worth the money. The only thing is that when it was shipped the handle was left out. However, I called Dyson and they promptly shipped me a new handle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best vacuum ever
 from cleveland, ohio,  Dec 19, 2006

I've bought many vacuums in my time, and this time decided to spend a little more. The suction on this one is unparalleled. I can't tell you how much dirt and dust appeared in the canister after vacuuming my carpets that I thought were relatively clean. I would be a Dyson every time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from AR,  Dec 21, 2006

I bought a reconditioned dyson over a year ago and there hasn't been anything bad about it. It is the best vacuum i've ever used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Orlando, florida,  Jan 5, 2014

I have had my days on for 9 years and it's still going strong. I'm replacing the hose for the first time in 9 years because that has finally given way, but a $45 hose is way better then another $400 investment. The rest of the vacuum (minus a few scratches) still runs like new. Super easy to clean and maintain also, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no way
 from california,  Jan 5, 2011

after all the hype on the tv i thought this would be a great vacuum ,, WRONG, it broke soon after i got it not sure what it was but even fresh outta the box the suction was poor at best

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cleans up
 from Plano, TX,  Nov 24, 2010

Had this for 5 years now. Maintains suction very well, Easy to clean out. Also gets compliments for its looks!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it. It does a great job.
 from Colorado,  Oct 24, 2010

I have had this now for 5 years and love it. it has taken a beating with three dogs and the dirt and hair. It get the hair and makes the carpet look good. It does well with my tile floors too. It now needs a new beater brush but that will be the only thing done. I take it appart occassionally and clean it. It does a good job and I love it. It is so much better then any vacuum I have owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Design, Cheap Construction, Missing Parts...
 from Franklin, MA,  Jan 15, 2007

When I received my Dyson a year and a half ago I was surprised at how Dirty this Factory Reconditioned product was. It looked like it was heavily used and came straight from a Yard Sale. I tried to use it. The suction was horrible. I couldn't understand why at first. Then I noticed that it was missing the hose that connected the sucking part the the floor part. I called Dyson and had them send me the part. That did it. The suction is great but inconsistent. That is because the cheap plastic clamp that holds the filter in place broke and if that isn't seated properly the suction decreases significantly. A high end, premium, and expensive vaccuum shouldn't have cheap, easily breakable parts on it. Also, I sometime have to force the thing to be flat on the rug with me foot or else , you guessed it, no suction... It is very much like buying and owning a British car...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this vacuum
 from Tennessee,  Dec 27, 2006

I've had the Dyson vacuum almost 2 years, purchased reconditioned and love it!! Its suction is great, and I like the ease of emptying the canister from the bottom instead of the top like my previous Fantom (whch was also a really good vacuum). Only problem is our long-haired dog's hair wraps around beater bar which sometimes decreases cleaning ability but that would happen with any vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought