Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love our Dyson fan
 from Georgia,  May 31, 2013

My husband has been using his Dyson tower fan for over a year now and he loves it. It's quiet and allows him to blow the stink from his favorite canine friend back at his favorite hairy friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upright fan
 from Polson, MT,  Oct 22, 2013

This is a great fan. It is quiet and sits nicely in a corner of a room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Miami,  Oct 10, 2013

I really liked it, work nice, the price was good deal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noisy
 from New York,  Oct 2, 2013

I have been thinking about getting this Dyson fan for a while, but hesitated because of the price. I finally caved and bought it from Overstock. The design is amazing. It works without blades, but only does an ok job of cooling. It is very noisy. For the price and reputation I expected a better fan.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson fan
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Sep 25, 2013

This is an excellent product, very stylish, silent and powerful. The price is a little steep, but it is worth the purchase

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fan at a Terrific Price
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 16, 2013

This fan works and not having blades collect dust is awesome. The remote works and I like that ability. The fan is a bit loud when turned up all the way. This does not bother me, but if you are a light sleeper it could have some impact.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson AM02 Tower Air Multiplier
 from Helena, MT,  Aug 22, 2012

I enjoy my new fan especially the lowest setting - it's VERY quiet and is great for sleeping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Initially I thought the product seemed cheap because it's very light weight plastic but now I like the lightweight factor because it makes it very easy to move from room to room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I had to go look at the Dyson site to find the measurement details because they weren't shown but other than that everything was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really moves the air
 from Washington state,  Aug 2, 2012

Though on the pricey side LOVE the air flow & having no blades!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love dyson
 from Toronto, Ontario, Canada,  Apr 22, 2012

I love this fan! When it is on full power it does make noise but no more than a regular fan. I believe the airflow goes much farther than most of the fans we have seen before. Expensive yes...but so easy to clean...great look and very powerful great for apt. dwellers:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the simpleness. Goes with all decor. kicks butt with cool air output ...takes up very little space
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dyson fans
 from pearl city, il.,  Sep 1, 2011

this is the second dyson am02 that i have purchased through overstock. the prices are better than any other business. fan is fairly quiet. it takes air from the lower part of fan, which brings in the cooler air. oscillation area covered is wider than most tower fans. it is more powerful than others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fan is much better than any tower fan on the market
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson AM02
 from Sunnyvale, Ca,  Jul 13, 2011

Love everything about the fan, although it could be a little quieter. I haven't cleaned it yet, but it will be easy compared to any bladed fan. Only down side is the price, $$$ is expensive! Thank You Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The sites picture was more shiny, basically metallic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spon on accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dyson's fan is great
 from California,  Jul 3, 2011

Dyson is the bomb!! This fan will last a long time. No cleaning fan blades. Its great!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as advertized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top