Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
space fan
 from Albany, New York,  Aug 11, 2011

If there is a need of an efficient fan at a fairly reasonable price then tihs the fan you'd want. It's quiet but not silent, has an aesthetic design and most importantly, it's a Dyson.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just what i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dyson makes top notch material and this product is no less
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the money i got what i paid for and expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fan
 from Desert Hot Springs.,  Feb 1, 2012

The fan is louder than I'd like but that's a minor complaint. It works perfectly and blows a steady stream of air, with a wide oscillating arc. I'm very happy with it, especially at the sale price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very powerful fan.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAN
 from ROCKY MOUNT NC,  Jul 12, 2011

BEST FAN I HAVE EVER BOUGHT WOULD BUY IT AGAIN. YOU DO NOT HAVE TO WORY ABOUT KIDS GETTING THERE FINGERS IN THE BLADE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super
 May 23, 2015

I very good fan and air mover

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fan
 from Pgh PA,  Aug 9, 2012

Bought this for my (elderly) father for his birthday, whose home has NO AC ... and this PA summer has been brutal. He has it pointed in the direction of his TV chair and, I must say, it does make quite a difference from his old-fashioned "box fans." I don't know whether the price justifies this product, but it is a very cool (in more ways than one!) fan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from nola,  Jul 5, 2012

quiet and very compact my son uses it everyday.may be too expensive but it delivers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Ladysmith BC Canada,  Feb 21, 2012

Since receiving my Dyson AM01 10-inch fan, I have been very happy with the performance, it is very quite and has quite an excellent range of speeds. I would recommand it to all my family and friends. After using the Dyson fan I would have a hard time going back to an ordinary fan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the most ingenious enventions ever!
 from Ann Arbor, MI area,  Jan 30, 2012

Very easy ti assemble and works wonderfully. More appealing to the eye than a traditional fan and work as well, if not better. Expensive and hopefully will last a good length of time to justify the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ended up a little larger than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space-Agey Super Fan
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 25, 2012

Yes, the fan is super loud. I feel like for the amount of sound it makes the whole room will be blown away. But I can completely overlook it. It's white noise--it's not intrusive whatsoever and actually a bit relaxing. As far as performance, love it! We used to have a standard fan that would get super dirty and less effective over time. It was such a pain to clean it. But you don't have a problem like that with this fan. The air is super strong, angles and oscillation are perfect. And best of all, my kids' fingers won't get chopped off. I have a Dyson vac and now this fan. The quality and innovation of their products are well worth the price I've paid for them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality Materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super great air circulator.
 from Portland OR,  Aug 24, 2011

While the price of this fan is more than conventional, the fan it too. It tilts, oscillates and and is pretty quiet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high expectation, poor performance
 from long island, ny,  Aug 4, 2011

we watched the commercials and decided to buy one. the fan performed the same as a regular fan. we expected a lot more for the price. we will be returning this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weird fan
 from texas,  Jan 1, 2012

I just received this fan a couple of days ago and so I cannot give comments on this fan because I have not use it yet. since I live in Texas soon it will be warm and can't wait to try this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cannot comment yet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? hope it's as accurate as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned after readingReviews
 from Texas,  Aug 30, 2011

I read the reviews after I purchased this product, so it was returned before I ever used it. Learned a lesson

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I read the reviews after I purchased this product, so it was returned before I ever used it. Learned a lesson
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought