Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adjustable and swivel, perfect for me
 from Colorado,  May 17, 2014

Easy to assemble, comfortable to sit in. My only complaint is they are a tid-bit heavy, but I could expect nothing less with that size of a base, making them very sturdy..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from West Des Moines, IA,  Dec 28, 2013

If I had one bad thing to say about these chairs it would be the foot rests are a little hard on the bare feet. Otherwise I love em!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from MN,  Nov 3, 2013

I searched for stools for a long time. These costed for than I wanted to spend, but I am glad I spent more money b/c the quality is impeccable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from Marina del rey,CA,  Sep 19, 2013

Great stools. Very satisfied with the quality and design

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, great service!
 from Coupeville,WA,  Sep 19, 2013

We ordered 3 Dyemon Barstools in black and we were thrilled with the finished product. They arrived securely packed and a few days ahead of schedule. The leatherette on this stool is very well made and looks expensive and you can clearly see that is a good quality product. Great product, great service!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ove them in every way
 from Suffolk,VA,  Sep 19, 2013

I purchased 2 of these barstools in cream color. These exceeded my expectations. They are gorgeously made and shipping was very fast. The chairs are very comfortable and they add a perfect design to the kitchen. Love them in every way.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Merritt Island,FL,  Sep 19, 2013

The bar stools compliment my kitchen and dining area beautifully. They are comfortable and appear well built. My wife is happy and so am I.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW...cool and comfortable barstool
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 18, 2013

I love my new barstool in cream. I have a very traditional kitchen area and was looking for a stool that had an interesting design to spice up my space. The cream is very rich looking and I love the fact that it adjusts to fit anyone's height requirements. The texture is very soft and comfortable to sit in. I would highly recommend this stool for anyone looking for a unique design!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top