Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Doesn't come with Up drain or drain cover for sink
 from Keller, Texas,  May 21, 2012

This item is very nice looking, of great quality. However, in the description of the product it does not tell you that it does not come with the pop up drain in the back of the faucet, nor does it come with a matching drain cover for down in your sink. Just wanted to let others beware before buying that those two items are not included with the product. I figured that it was ready to assemble. I know have to either go and buy a cheap oil rubbed bronze faucet set from one of the home improvement stores, or try to find those pieces individually. I guess that is why it was a pretty good price for the faucet its self, because you will have to go out and spend more money to match up the other pieces. Hope that helps somebody else, before purchasing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was pretty equal to the picture on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems like a great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? There was a lack of description.....please see review below....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 from Anthem, AZ,  May 16, 2012

The modern/Asian design of this faucet was exactly what we were looking for. It is a stunning color and we have already received many compliments on it. The only thing we didn't realize is that the drain was not included. Had to scramble to get that at a box store. Overall, very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Only missing information, is that NO drain is included. Had to buy that elsewhere.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for...
 from Virginia,  Sep 12, 2013

The water flow works okay but the finsh started to ship off just a few short months after installation. Looks awful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a great looking faucet that is not well made. The finish is flaking off after less than 2 years (installed in August, 2013). Caveat emptor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design fab, waterfall perfect
 from Milwaukee,  Nov 19, 2013

Installed faucet and fell in love with the design and the way the water "falls" into the sink. The first faucet we ordered actually had a leak internally. Because they were sold out on Overstock, we contacted the company directly and they sent us a new faucet within a week. All we had to do was ship the one we purchased to Dyconn. I was leery of purchasing a lesser known brand faucet, but so far, the second faucet is working beautifully. It is well constructed, heavy/durable metal - very solid, beautiful design and oil rubbed bronze sheen. I looked high and low and could not find a better design or price. The faucet is ONLY the faucet. It does not come with a drain. This was perfect as our new sink has an alternative type of drain and so we didn't need one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet, just a little short
 from Duluth, GA,  Apr 5, 2013

This faucet looks great and works great. Install wasn't too difficult. It is a short faucet without much height, but the water comes out a few inches in the bowl when turned on so there is plenty of room to wash your hands assuming your sink is deep enough. Just make sure the lower height of the opening works for your setup and you'll love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom sink
 from Tampa, Fl,  Sep 4, 2012

finally a really contemporary faucet of the highest quality I just love it. It works wonderful and all my friends could not believe that I found it on the internet. They had never seen one like it in any hardware store. Thanks Overstock.com !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was exactly as I expected it to be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is awsome. l love it. Quality is there
 from Inverness, Florida,  Aug 18, 2012

My husband and I love the faucet. It is small, but perfect for the size I needed. Quality is very rich!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy gage, sturdy, perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As shown. Color es perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!
 Jun 23, 2015

This would've been a great find, but all the plumbing parts did not come with it, so by the time you have to buy everything to install, you might as well pay full price at local hardware store for the entire kit!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Apr 28, 2015

Nice look. Only complaint is that mineral salts accumulate on the waterfall opening. Do not have this issue with regular facets. Water tends to stay in the opening and evaporate leaving residue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

you have to take your whole sink out replace it with a new one that only has one hole the father had to be returned because of that reason.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Who needs to know about the drain
 from New York, NY,  Jan 8, 2015

It does NOT come with the drain so for those who needs it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Faucet
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 12, 2014

This product was out of stock for a long time, but I requested Overtock notify me when it returned to stock. We were willing to wait for it because we needed this particular color and size to coordinate our bathroom. Other stores had a similar product, but they were much higher in price, and I didn't know how their customer service was compared to Overstock. We waited, and it was worth it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice
 from VT,  Oct 25, 2014

Very good quality. This faucet is nice and heavy and feels good in the hands. Nice brown tone, does not look cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet!
 from PA,  Oct 20, 2014

Outstanding style, easy installation, compliments every time someone new sees it in the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gleaming
 from AZ,  Sep 13, 2014

Sleek look. Cool waterfall effect. Very contemporary/modern love it. Chrome finish just gleams with high polish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good title
 from NE,  Aug 1, 2014

I love the style,but it has very poor water pressure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from Flemington, NJ,  Jul 17, 2014

Great faucet fixture and easy to install. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from New Mexico,  Mar 9, 2013

I did a update in my bathroom with new counters and I wanted a dark faucet under $125.00, that didn't look ordinary. This faucet fit the bill, I got 2 for $150! It seems well made, the shipping was excellent, well protected and the faucet even came in its own sock to keep it from getting scratched. I installed it myself, since my husband was out of town and I really wanted it. It was my first experience plumbing anything, and I prepared myself with both Lowes and YouTube. The faucet was very easy to install!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very solid faucet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from KFalls, Oregon,  Feb 26, 2013

I was looking for a faucet to go with my mexican motif sink I purchased for my motorhome bath. I found this faucet to be a perfect compliment. I love the look of it & ease of use. No complaints here!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought