Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking with forceful water flow
 from Lafayette, CA,  Aug 5, 2012

Beautiful faucet but the water comes out very forcefully, so it needs to be installed over a very large sink or it will splash all over the person standing in front of it. We ordered 2 and installed one but have to return it for something less powerful in terms of water flow because our sinks are standard size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, solid faucet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what was ordered
 from Fairfax, VA,  Apr 17, 2013

We like the product and it's functioning. It was easy to install. However, when looking at the picture, imagine the word Dyconn written in gold/yellow letters under the faucet arm It is quite distracting, and takes away the nice image from what you see.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as depicted, however the company name is imprinted on the bezel ring, which is not in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. It works really well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate, except it left off the fact that the company name is imprinted in the bezel ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern faucet
 from VA,  Oct 2, 2012

This was a great replacement faucet. It is very modern, I like the design and unique water fountain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product was well exemplified
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing faucet!
 from TX,  Jan 15, 2014

I bought one of these for a powder room vanity a bit ago. When I received it, I was amazed. It's solid (and heavy) and absolutely gorgeous. In fact, I loved it so much I just bought another one for a different bathroom. You will NOT be disappointed with this faucet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, stylish faucet
 from WV,  Nov 17, 2013

Faucet is exactly as shown and described. I used it at a bar sink because I wanted something that didn't look like a kitchen faucet. This did the trick. It is beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE!!
 from The beautiful mitten state :-),  Sep 28, 2013

Unfortunately, I had to return them because my builder said they wouldn't work for our situation. I was so upset!! I loved how they looked online, but the pictures did t do it justice. Not only is it pretty, it is made well. I couldn't believe how heavy it was. I would not hesitate to buy it again. If I had a situation that required it. I think my builder said it wouldn't work because he used all Delta products for the plumbing in the wash room, so I had to get a Delta faucet. I wasn't a happy camper. I LOVED this faucet!!! Beautiful, elegant, extremely well made and heavy duty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Florida,  Sep 23, 2013

I purchased this faucet about two years ago, now I have to replace it, the handle gets sticky after some time, water stain builds up between the plates, it looks attractive, but it doesn't work well on a long run

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, very satisfied !!
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 15, 2013

I bought this faucet because I thought it looks good, so far everyone loves it, looks good, and really stands out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fun faucet
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 23, 2012

We love this faucet. We had a party this past weekend and it was the talk of the party. I am wishing a little bit I had gotten the one with lights, but just a bit. It has only been in a month so don't know quality in the long term. But for the guest bathroom, that is your show piece, it realy kicks it up a bit. Love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice heavy good thick glass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking fauct
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 9, 2012

Remodeling our secondary bathroom and ordered 2 of these faucets to replace the old ones. These faucets are solid and modern looking. Haven't got a chance to install them yet but I'm sure that they'll look stunning with our new vanity with matching glass vanity.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top