Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Upgrade
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 7, 2013

A nice upgrade to the old kitchen faucet , one of the hoses was defective and had to be replaced, it is a unique size thread that you cannot buy at a hardware or plumbing store. Overstock took care of everything and made a quick replacement of the defective part. Other than that, it was an easy install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
The dyconn faucet is wonderful
 from Queens, NY,  Sep 28, 2013

This faucet is huge and soo convenient to use. It looks elegant over my deep cornered sink. I bought this faucet to replace one that I returned to another store. I am extremely happy with this purchase and top it all a bonus soap dispenser. Can't go wrong. It was very easy to install. It works really well and not too expensive. Delivery was prompt. Thank U Overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jan 1, 2013

Since the instruction manual did not specify which of the water connections was the hot or cold one, I called the number in California. The guy told me that the shorter pipe was the cold and the longer pipe the hot water line. Wrong! It was the exact opposite. The next day I called the California number again and told them to put the information in the instruction manual--in a correct manner--or else paint the hot water pipe red and the cold water pipe blue. For the rest, the installation was easy, and the faucet works like a champ.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-built, easy to install
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great product.
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 31, 2014

This is a great product. Was surprised with the price of such a good product while comparing prices with ****** and **** ******. I love Overstock for helping us save money. We have had this product for over a year now and have no complains at all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Awesome kitchen faucet!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Sep 20, 2013

I needed to replace my old kitchen faucet because the sprayer (which was a part of the faucet) stopped working and the water flow was minimal. I saw this kitchen faucet for a great price and decided to purchase it because I needed something much taller that I could get my pots under. I am very pleased with the faucet; it is perfect in that it stands tall enough for me to get my Brita pitcher and large pots filled with ease and the sprayer also works wonderfully. The water flow is back to where it should be and it looks great in my kitchen. Also, I purchased the faucet for a price that could not be beat. Thank you, Overstock, for having this kitchen faucet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Nice Faucet!
 from Missouri,  Jul 28, 2013

We installed this new faucet just over a week ago and just love how it works. It's so easy to rinse larger pots and pans now! It is a bit larger than I'd pictured it, but we are now used to the new size. I love how you can use the shower spray without having to hold a button down like the regular sprayer we had before. The only reason I didn't give it excellant on quality is there is a chemical taste to the water if you don't run the faucet for a few minutes before drinking. We are hoping this is just because it's new and the taste goes away soon. Over all we are happy with the faucet and hope to get many years of service from it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very nice faucet!
 from SLC,UT,  Jul 7, 2013

I had been looking for a nice faucet to update my kitchen. All of the faucets that I had looked at were hundreds of dollars and out of my price range. I was looking for a good quality faucet for not a lot of money and I found it with this faucet. Although it was inexpensive as far as faucets go- it is a very nice faucet. We had no problems installing it and my husband is not a plumber- the instructions were easy to follow. I love it and it looks very nice! :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
Large but super convenient
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 5, 2013

I was surprised at how large this faucet was when I first received it. I even considered returning it because it did not fit under the windowsill above our sink. We ended up cutting out a section of the ledge and installed the sink anyway--and I'm glad we did!!! The quality is great and I love the pull out feature. It makes washing dishes and cleaning out deep sink very easy. We've only had this for a month now but it seems very sturdy and made to last. Thanks Overstock reviewers for guiding us towards the right product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet gooood
 from Washington,DC,  Mar 12, 2013

Nice price on a good faucet. Soap dispenser a little tricky to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good--it's only been installed a week now.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great with my new Granite
 from California,  Feb 20, 2013

So far after 2 weeks I am very happy with this product. Only issues were installation since the provided water connection hoses were 3/8" and my existing angle stops coming out of the wall were 1/2". Once that was solved, there were no issues. The soap pump is a nice added bonus. This was one of the lowest priced faucets I could find anywhere and I like it better than a lot of the higher priced ones!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price I paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description given
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave to my Daugher for her new kitchen!
 from Atlantic Beach, NC,  Jan 20, 2013

My daughter was thrilled with the faucet. She had been shopping for one very similar to this faucet but cost 3 times the money. Once she took the faucet out of the box, she knew that this faucet was equally as nice as the one she had shopped at a plumbing showroom plus a soap dispenser was included on this one! Mega points for MOM's great shopping skills and for OVERSTOCK's great products & prices!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect comparison....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The feel and look of this sleek contemporary faucet is rich and well worth the price point.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate and detailed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great product
 from Florida,  Sep 6, 2014

I've been using the new faucet for about a week now & very happy with it. It's a totally different design from the faucet we've had for the last 7 years. I love that I can now easily fill up large pans easily with water without having to maneuver under the faucet. Same goes with cleaning bigger items. Sprayer is terrific too. Faucet automatically stays in the sprayer mode if you had it there when you turned off the water the last time. Love that since I prefer the spray over the stream. I'm so happy with this purchase. It also modernizes the kitchen a bit which was needed! Our sink does not have a hole for the soap dispenser so didn't end up using that part.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great buy for the money
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 17, 2014

I just got this and installed it myself (first for me). It looks great in my kitchen and definitely looks a lot more expensive than it is. The soap dispenser is great also. Highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from LA,  Jun 5, 2013

This faucet looks so high end for the price! 18" is very high so its easy to get pots under it and of course you can always just pull down the nozzle and put it where you need it or press the spray button. My husband installed it and believe me, he is not a plumber :-) The bonus soap dispenser is really nice too! And I installed that by myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Florida,  May 8, 2013

Hard to tell it apart from the pricier ones! I got it as a stop gap before renovation but may keep it for the long haul.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only glitch is a small leak at the head when it's pulled down.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look - even better price!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Apr 16, 2013

I was looking for a faucet like this to replace my existing one. I was on a tight budget but wanted a quality product. This one checked all the boxes! I could not believe the quality and look for the price! I searched on big box home improvement stores and everything was to expensive. Even the plumber who installed it couldn't believe how much I paid for it! I would hoghtlu recommend it. It was on sale plus I had some O dollars, so for price and free shipiing, this was a bargain!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bold, modern look
 from Lake Havasu,  Nov 27, 2012

This is a very impressive-looking faucet! Although it has not yet been installed, it far exceeded our expectations... In fact, we looked at faucets costing more than triple the price, and this is still the one we prefer! You won't regret this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy-duty, high-quality, looks much more expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Average
Broken so soon
 from San Francisco,  Feb 16, 2014

Have had for one year and handle with water adjust wheel has broken off. Never had this happen with a faucet! Also the soap dispenser stopped pumping and is now just decorative while we use a countertop pump.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Fair Style : Good
Hoses not standard size,big hassle
 from Texas,  Mar 7, 2014

This faucet looks great and is a good price. But the fittings are NOT standard size and we couldn't even find the right size at Ace Hardware. Because we had the sink taken apart and needed water in the kitchen FAST, we had to buy one locally instead. I had read these same comments on previous reviews, and was foolish enough to ignore them. Overstock was very good about providing a refund. However, you're better off saving yourself the hassle and ordering a different faucet to begin with.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top