Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Similar Items

Dyconn Brushed Nickel 18-inch Lever Handle Faucet

by Dyconn Faucet
Included Warranty: 5 year Limited Manufacturer
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*

Club O Gold Members Earn

$5.22 | 5% Rewards*




2% Rewards

Keep shopping on Overstock

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight



5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

ITEM# 14806191
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    ITEM#: 14806191

    Update your kitchen with this brushed-nickel lever handle faucet by Dyconn. The high-arc profile lets you fill and clean large pots and cooking pans with ease, while the lever handle lets you control the water temperature smoothly with your hand or wrist. This single-hole faucet includes a matching soap dispenser and plate cover for a coordinated designer look.

    Sturdy brass, zinc alloy, ceramic and ABS plastic construction stands up to hard-water issues, ensuring durable performance and long-lasting good looks. The handy pull-out sprayer makes clean-up a snap and returns smoothly to its place without coaxing.

    • One 18" brushed nickel single hole faucet with a high profile, ideal for filling and cleaning large pots
    • Level handle lets you control water temperature with a hand or wrist for convenient operation
    • Faucet spout reach is 9" with a height of 7"
    • Faucet dimensions measure 10" x 9" x 18"
    • Brass, zinc alloy, ceramic and ABS plastic resist hard water wear for durability


    Style Lever, Pull Down, Soap Dispenser, Swivel
    Material Ceramic, Solid Brass
    Faucet Style Pull Out, Single Hole, Two-Function Spray
    Number of Faucet Handle Single Handle
    Number of Faucet Installation Hole Single hole with deck plate
    Configuration Single Hole
    Faucet Mount Style Sink/Counter Mount
    Finish Style Brushed
    Handle Style Lever
    Product Features Includes Hardware
    Dimensions See Details
    Warranty 5 year Limited Manufacturer
    Model Number TB001-A17BN
    Country of Origin China

    Customer Reviews

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    • Most Helpful

    • Great Faucet!

      Beautiful faucet. It is a bit taller than I expected, but it looks great! Installation was easy for my husband.

      Read More
    • Running Water in Style

      Hard Water issues in Florida...most faucets never stand the test of time due to this issue, so too soon to say its longevity, but a most remarkable faucet to say the least. Mobility, design and functionality are key in this faucet set. Most impressed with pull out sprayer that returns without complaining and how the height makes good for pot filling and big item cleaning. Even the poodle loves the new faucet deal...Buy one, you cannot go wrong for the style, the usability or the price. Overstock did the best as well with free shipping...A good deal gone Great!

      Read More
    • Looks great but has broken twice in 30 days

      We bought this faucet as part of a kitchen remodel. It looks great and I thought I would be happy with it. Our plumber installed it 2 days before Thanksgiving, It looked great and seemed to work fine at first. About a week after it was installed, I was washing dishes and the water stopped coming out of the faucet and flooded the cupboard under the sink. I called the plumber to come fix the problem assuming it was an error in the installation. He came but it turned out the rubber tubing inside the faucet broke where the nozzle attaches. He was able to cut the torn part away and reattach the hose. Since it wasn't his error, I had to pay for a service call. That was fine until last night when it flooded under the sink again. It must have broken in a different place this time. I am very disappointed and will be calling for a refund or replacement tomorrow. I am not sure how long this will take and am very concerned about not having a functioning kitchen faucet. I will update my review once I have this problem resolved.

      Read More
    • Faulty product Do not buy!!

      I ordered this faucet in June and within a month, it had broken. The tubing inside the faucet broke and sprayed water everywhere. Overstock returned the faucet and sent me a new one but less than 3 months after paying another $85 to have the new one installed, it just did the same thing. Overstock returned the item and they paid *** of the installation on the first broken one but this is a defective item that need to be pulled from Overstock asap.

      Read More
    • Most Recent

    • Marlena

      This is a very nice faucet it is very well built and is a beautiful stainless steel. Love my new faucet.

      Read More
    • Great Faucet

      Just installed this weekend and I love this faucet. Very attractive style and very functional. Looks and works great !

      Read More
    • Bad choice

      Rusting started after 8 months, sprayer does not work... don't buy it

      Read More
    • looks nice, but ...

      Quality of materials are poor. Had to replace in less than a year!

      Read More
    • Faucet head threading broke

      I had this faucet less than 2 years and the faucet started to leak because the threading was cracking apart. The faucet was under warranty and I called the company and they sent me a piece of crap replacement head I would not pay $ for. I would not recommend this faucet to anyone!

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    • Why did you choose this product?

      • excellent for my kitchen

      • excellent


      Read more Read less
    • does the deck plate cover the other 2 holes?

      • Hi sms098, we were able to verify this information with our support team. Depending on the distance between the holes, the deck plate should cover them. The plate measures 10 x 2 ¼ in. We hope this helps. Thanks for shopping with us.

    • Is this faucet compatible with sink #15254467?

      • Thank you for contacting us gramapatsy. The answer is “Yes,” but unfortunately, the sink is an undermount sink, meaning that the sink (or any undermount sink for that matter) does not have any pre-existing holes for faucet installation. The holes would have to be made in the counter/deck to specification or preference of the faucet that you want to install. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

      • yes, I don't know why it wouldn't be compatible. I didn't know you had to match sinks with faucets, but I have undermount as well. Only thing is that one is brushed nickel and other is bronze, don't know if you'd want to match those better...

      Read more Read less
    • How many holes do you need for installation? On your site it says one, but on Dyconn's site it says two, so I am confused.

      • Hello lmh984, The faucet would be one hole but if you want to instal the soap dispenser you would need another hole. Thank you for shopping with us!

      • yes one hole for each, depending if you want to include the soap dispenser. you can choose which side the soap goes on too..

      • Only one hole for the faucet, another hole if you want to insert the dishsoap dispenser, which I personally don't feel is necessary

      Read more Read less
    • Does this come with a soap dispenser as pictured? Does the faucet come with a deck plate for 3-hole installation?

      • Package includes faucet, Hot and Cold water hoses, mounting hardware, matching soap dispenser and plate cover and installation instructions. I cannot find if it is a 3-hole plate cover however.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns


    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.


    You May Also Like