Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet!
 from Tennessee,  Nov 29, 2012

Beautiful faucet. It is a bit taller than I expected, but it looks great! Installation was easy for my husband.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on the site is same as actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality. Very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Running Water in Style
 from Central Florida,  Feb 4, 2014

Hard Water issues in Florida...most faucets never stand the test of time due to this issue, so too soon to say its longevity, but a most remarkable faucet to say the least. Mobility, design and functionality are key in this faucet set. Most impressed with pull out sprayer that returns without complaining and how the height makes good for pot filling and big item cleaning. Even the poodle loves the new faucet deal...Buy one, you cannot go wrong for the style, the usability or the price. Overstock did the best as well with free shipping...A good deal gone Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but has broken twice in 30 days
 from California,  Dec 31, 2013

We bought this faucet as part of a kitchen remodel. It looks great and I thought I would be happy with it. Our plumber installed it 2 days before Thanksgiving, It looked great and seemed to work fine at first. About a week after it was installed, I was washing dishes and the water stopped coming out of the faucet and flooded the cupboard under the sink. I called the plumber to come fix the problem assuming it was an error in the installation. He came but it turned out the rubber tubing inside the faucet broke where the nozzle attaches. He was able to cut the torn part away and reattach the hose. Since it wasn't his error, I had to pay for a service call. That was fine until last night when it flooded under the sink again. It must have broken in a different place this time. I am very disappointed and will be calling for a refund or replacement tomorrow. I am not sure how long this will take and am very concerned about not having a functioning kitchen faucet. I will update my review once I have this problem resolved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faulty product Do not buy!!
 from Olive Branch, MS,  Oct 29, 2013

I ordered this faucet in June and within a month, it had broken. The tubing inside the faucet broke and sprayed water everywhere. Overstock returned the faucet and sent me a new one but less than 3 months after paying another $85 to have the new one installed, it just did the same thing. Overstock returned the item and they paid *** of the installation on the first broken one but this is a defective item that need to be pulled from Overstock asap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marlena
 Apr 11, 2016

This is a very nice faucet it is very well built and is a beautiful stainless steel. Love my new faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 Mar 16, 2016

Just installed this weekend and I love this faucet. Very attractive style and very functional. Looks and works great !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad choice
 Feb 17, 2016

Rusting started after 8 months, sprayer does not work... don't buy it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice, but ...
 Nov 28, 2015

Quality of materials are poor. Had to replace in less than a year!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet head threading broke
 Nov 15, 2015

I had this faucet less than 2 years and the faucet started to leak because the threading was cracking apart. The faucet was under warranty and I called the company and they sent me a piece of crap replacement head I would not pay $ for. I would not recommend this faucet to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional
 Jun 25, 2015

I love this faucet! The design is beautiful and the unit is very functional. It went into a house fix-and-flip and really added value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good and sturdy
 May 5, 2015

For the price, this is a good faucet. The pull down doesn't have as much magnetic pull back as I would like but many of them don't. This is a good faucet and it looks like quality stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from New mexico,  Aug 7, 2014

Love this item. Easy to put in. Soap container gets stuck just a little but it may be from clogs. Overall I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fell apart after less than 10 months
 from Boca Raton,Fl,  May 11, 2014

I redid my kitchen last July and had this faucet installed. Then on May 4 I pulled the spray part out to clean the sink gently since I am very petite and the whole thing pulled apart. The inside of the hose (black rubber) tore all the way up. I had water all over my kitchen and under the cabinet. I had to get a plumber in and quickly had to buy a new faucet at a store. I wound up having to take off from work to be here to get it fixed. I had to pay $450 between the plumber and the new faucet. I would like to at least get my money back on the original cost since this should not have happened in under a year and trust me I do not live in my kitchen and it got very little use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke in less then six months!
 from Seattle,  Mar 6, 2014

This product broke in less then 6 months! I would not recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice in purchase
 from Medford, OR,  Nov 30, 2013

This faucet is beautiful in my kitchen. It does everything I want it to do. I would highly recommend purchasing this quality item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyconn 18 inch lever handle faucet
 from Hayward, Wisconsin,  Oct 19, 2013

I LOVE this kitchen sink faucet! I love the feature of being able to switch it to spray mode with just a little click of one hand- much easier than the ones that you have to twist with two hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyconn Faucet
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 1, 2013

Plastic piece inside hose broke in less than a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too thrilled
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 18, 2013

I had high hopes for this product, especially because the day before I ordered this there were Lowe's commercials for a similar faucet with better quality for the same price. When it arrived it took about an hour for the install. You need your own plumbers table, small adjustable wrenches and some pliers for the install. The biggest issue we are having with this faucet is; 1) It uses alot of water. It is not an air/water mix as with newer more conventional faucets to save you money but instead a solid stream of water so it won't save you any money on water usage. 2) Whenever we turn the faucet off there is a 5-10 second period of dripping from the faucet until it stops. I'm not sure if this is a defect but it is annoying and if it keeps up i'll try contactiong Dyconn for a replacement. 3) the soap dispenser leaks. It drips every 30 minutes or so and I'm not sure why this is. It seems like if you wipe the tip of the soap dispenser it will slow the drip but not stop it. I'm not too thrilled about this product at this point and I don't want to return it because I will be out of a faucet untill another one comes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 14, 2013

This was a very straight forward installation. The kitchen faucet looks fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Dyconn Brushed Nickel 18-inch Faucet
 from hightstown, nj,  Jan 10, 2013

excellent value for the money... nice color with some stainless steel mixed with the brushed nickel

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought