Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from MI,  Aug 28, 2012

Faucet didn't come with plate to cover holes in sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brush nickel true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy!
 from San Jose, CA,  Oct 13, 2014

We've had outface installed for a little over 3 months and the button the facet that allows you to change how the water comes out has already broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Water line had no thread on inside
 from Mississippi,  Aug 4, 2014

Absolutely love the faucet! Seems sturdy and of good quality. My only issue is that the enclosed hot water line did not have any thread on the inside to connect to the water valve. We have not received a response yet from the manufacturer about a replacement... if we didnt need a working sink/faucet ASAP I would give them a little more time as I think it would be a simple replacement. Unfortunately, I can not go without a sink any longer and had to purchase a new faucet from a local store. I really wish this faucet would have worked for us though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sprung a leak
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 29, 2014

A plumber installed this faucet for me in August of 2013. In July of 2014, the faucet began to leak in the valve just behind the handle. I contacted tha manufaturer and they did promptly reply with instructions on how to disassemble the faucet to get to the valve. The manufacturer requested that once I ge tthe valve out (I had to buy a special tool that only comes in a set,**, to get the valve out) that I send them a picture of the valve. They promptly sent me a new valve to replace the cracked one. For the life of me, I cannot get the valve assembly put back together at all and I consider myself a pretty good DIY kinda guy. I am on week two of my kitchen faucet laying in several pieces on my counter and using a bucket to fill my kitchen sink daily. I expressed my concern to DYCONN that I cannot get the valve assembly to go back together and I have not received any reply. I know find myself shopping for a new kitchen faucet. o.co has told me that I have to deal with the manufacturer directly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS FAUCET!!!
 from Guerneville, CA,  Mar 21, 2014

After having gone through 2 cheap faucets within a 5 yr. period, I decided to invest in something a bit more durable. The price I paid for this faucet was in line with a nice, well built, standard 3 hole, single handle faucet with sprayer that would be expected to last a good, trouble free 10 yrs. with normal, residential wear and tier. What I got for my money, however, was a far more substantial fixture that was not only very well built for a commercial grade kitchen, but was designed for easy, efficient use, giving more flexible use of my sink/dish cleaning chores. As a friend of mine commented, "I can come over and bathe Milo (dog) in it!". Installation was a snap, it came with the hot and cold supply lines, I didn't even need to review the installation sheet that was provided.... tho I didn't find the instructions until AFTER I had installed it, DUH!? But just say'n how easy it was to install! Also, I was concerned that my single bowl sink might be to small for the 22" model (OS had a 19" model available for slightly less money, but it had a plastic spray head instead of brushed chrome) but it fits fine and the spray head has a button with 2 settings, spray and stream, that stays on the last setting you used (I prefer the spray setting) rather then to default back to the stream setting each time the water is turned off, like my previous faucet did. I've seen this faucet selling for twice the price and one and a half times the price when on sale else where, so differently a bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the faucet is nice but the spring slouches
 from Alexandria, MN,  Oct 29, 2012

Very nice faucet with exception to the spring. It has great flow and helps clean off things in the sink very well. Good range of movement and looks sharp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Almost perfect. The spring slouches so that the faucet head hangs below the holder.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet, great price
 from Oregon,  Aug 7, 2013

Bought this faucet for a flip house reno. It was just what the kitchen needed to bring the reno up a notch. High quality, right price, functional, and sparkly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No complaints
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Enhancement
 from Columbus, GA,  Jul 30, 2013

Greatly enhanced the beauty of kitchen sink for less than $100 as compared to major brands with similar product. The brushed nickel appearance is that of stainless steel without the worry of water spots that usually forms on stainless steel. Functionality is superb. Exceeded my expectations. Particularly like the location of the water control handle...made it easy to turn on or off when hands were soiled or full. Easy to switch from full flow to rain on the faucet sprayer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured on the product page
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value at a fraction of the cost of leading major brands with similar models
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Information provided made it easy to make a decision on ordering the item.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the cost
 from Salt lake city,  Apr 12, 2013

The faucet is beautiful and was easy to install. Only gripe I have is the head hangs down from the holder more then I'd like but for what I paid for it I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought