Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from New York,  Oct 26, 2012

This is the worst faucet I have ever purchased. It wobbles on the sink and the soap dispenser hasnt worked well at all. Its loose underneath and you cant tighten it plus it rusted after 3 months on the inside of it. Nothing like having rust mixed with your soap. The pull out hose never stays in place because the weight underneath moves. . It is a horrible piece of junk and I buy a lot from Overstock. This is not recommended at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Junk
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sad... after less than 2 years
 from Mt. Pleasant, WI,  Feb 13, 2014

I loved this faucet. You'll notice I use the past tense. I purchased this faucet a little over a year ago. It was beautiful, worked great, nice water flow, attractive looking, no problems with the pull out. A little weird to install, but not the worst. So, now, it's about 18 months later, and the rubber around the button that switches the flow from stream to spray is cracking. We have well water, so I'm not too upset. These things happen. Within 3 weeks of the rubber cracking, now the whole head has fallen apart, and I need to purchase a new faucet. Very disappointed in the LACK of longevity of this product. It really WAS my favorite kitchen faucet :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 8, 2013

I wasn't expecting much because the price was so low. But I was pleasantly surprised by how nice this is and how attractive it looks against the white porcelain sink. The color has a kind of odd purpleish sheen to it, but it still looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product didn't match description
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 27, 2013

I returned this before any installation. Upon opening the box, immediately realized the term "oil rubbed bronze" was miss-used. It looked almost black, and no visible signs of rubbed bronze or gradient at all. Then looked at the spray head. The reducer was used for connection, so I knew there would not be good water flow. Sad... it looked and sounded good on-line, but the actual product was a disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent quality, some issues
 from E. WA,  Jul 1, 2013

We are very pleased with the look, but style and finish. Item needs a special wrench not included to completely tighten. Also, it took several minutes to prime the soap dispenser: we almost gave it up as broken. Installed fairly easily. There was no counter weight to allow the pull out potion of the faucet to retract back in and since we did not want to feed the hose back in each time we used it, we 'borrowed' a weight from another of our old faucets. It is not heavy enough and we will need to get a new one. Weight and special wrench should have been included.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is not a high end faucet, but it is good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Middle River, MD,  Nov 13, 2012

Had to return, because it was to big for my sink, so I ordered a smaller one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Perfect
 Jun 8, 2016

We loved the color (smooth even deep color), design (sleek, modern, simple) and function. But. These pull-out faucets MUST have a clear path under your sink, otherwise the head doesn't retract fully. Also, it is hard to get used to the location (under the running water, most times) and pushing of the handle to turn off water (it just seems backwards from what I am used to) but this is not a deal breaker. Just something to consider when purchasing. Easy to install. We decided not to use the soap holder so we had a place for our dishwasher airflow thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy!
 May 12, 2016

Handle keeps falling off. This item is not durable for kitchen use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet!!!
 Mar 16, 2016

This is the most awesome faucet! Exactly as described and easy to install!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUALITY
 Mar 4, 2016

Great faucet. Havnt installed yet but its high quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 11, 2016

Our faucet is beautiful and definitely a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad quality and color
 Dec 11, 2015

This faucet has a glossy purple finish. When I saw it in person I realized it did not look like oil rubbed bronze. After about a month, the sprayer head came right off the faucet in my hand. The hose had broke. No fixing that. I ended up replacing it with a much better quality faucet from the orange home improvement store. I was kind of relieved that it broke since I did not like the finish. It gave me an excuse to buy a prettier one. This is perfect example of 'you get what you pay for.' You just have to spend the $200 plus on a good one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, but.....
 Dec 1, 2015

Broke after only one year in a house with only two adults. Can't get parts. Looks good though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!!
 Nov 16, 2015

I LOVED this faucet. It made my kitchen "bling" and everything WAS fine until this past weekend. I've ONLY had this for about 18 months and the rubber around the button that switches the flow from stream to spray is FALLEN OFF...it looks so tacky...no I have to go get another one. UGH

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive Sink Faucet
 Apr 3, 2015

We've used this faucet for several months and its finish and operation continue to be excellent. A great value and competes very favorably with other faucets that cost much more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Faucet!!!
 Mar 17, 2015

What a nice faucet! It makes my kitchen look high end. And with the soap dispenser the look its even more complete. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Affordable!
 Feb 16, 2015

Wonderful - looks amazing with my white double farm sink - pull down feature has 2 settings for the water flow - the base is optional which was perfect since I didn't need it for my sink - Highly Recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everyone should get one
 Dec 21, 2014

we love it, we got a another one for the other sink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this.Plus it got here early
 from Abilene , TX,  Oct 19, 2014

I love my new faucet. I do not need to write 50 characters > I love my new faucet is enough. Sammye

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyconn Faucet with soap dispenser
 from Reno, Nv,  Sep 2, 2014

I purchased this product earlier this year. First the pump went out on the soap dispenser. I contacted Overstock.com and they connected me with the proper people. Within 3 days i had a completely new faucet and soap dispenser in the mail. Unfortunately, I recently went to refill the soap dispenser and broke the plastic piece that connect it to the soap dispenser. I contacted Dyconn directly and within days I received a replacement part. No questions asked no hassel. I have since learned you can refill the soap dispenser from the top of the dispenser without the need and trouble of going under the sink and taking the whole plastic bottle off. I would strongly recommend both Overstock and Dyconn Faucets. They have staff that knows what they are talking about and they stand behind their products. Very impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought