Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from New York,  Oct 26, 2012

This is the worst faucet I have ever purchased. It wobbles on the sink and the soap dispenser hasnt worked well at all. Its loose underneath and you cant tighten it plus it rusted after 3 months on the inside of it. Nothing like having rust mixed with your soap. The pull out hose never stays in place because the weight underneath moves. . It is a horrible piece of junk and I buy a lot from Overstock. This is not recommended at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Junk
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 8, 2013

I wasn't expecting much because the price was so low. But I was pleasantly surprised by how nice this is and how attractive it looks against the white porcelain sink. The color has a kind of odd purpleish sheen to it, but it still looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product didn't match description
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 27, 2013

I returned this before any installation. Upon opening the box, immediately realized the term "oil rubbed bronze" was miss-used. It looked almost black, and no visible signs of rubbed bronze or gradient at all. Then looked at the spray head. The reducer was used for connection, so I knew there would not be good water flow. Sad... it looked and sounded good on-line, but the actual product was a disappointment.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent quality, some issues
 from E. WA,  Jul 1, 2013

We are very pleased with the look, but style and finish. Item needs a special wrench not included to completely tighten. Also, it took several minutes to prime the soap dispenser: we almost gave it up as broken. Installed fairly easily. There was no counter weight to allow the pull out potion of the faucet to retract back in and since we did not want to feed the hose back in each time we used it, we 'borrowed' a weight from another of our old faucets. It is not heavy enough and we will need to get a new one. Weight and special wrench should have been included.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is not a high end faucet, but it is good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Middle River, MD,  Nov 13, 2012

Had to return, because it was to big for my sink, so I ordered a smaller one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking product
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 18, 2014

Haven't installed yet, but we are really pleased with the way it look

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sad... after less than 2 years
 from Mt. Pleasant, WI,  Feb 13, 2014

I loved this faucet. You'll notice I use the past tense. I purchased this faucet a little over a year ago. It was beautiful, worked great, nice water flow, attractive looking, no problems with the pull out. A little weird to install, but not the worst. So, now, it's about 18 months later, and the rubber around the button that switches the flow from stream to spray is cracking. We have well water, so I'm not too upset. These things happen. Within 3 weeks of the rubber cracking, now the whole head has fallen apart, and I need to purchase a new faucet. Very disappointed in the LACK of longevity of this product. It really WAS my favorite kitchen faucet :-(

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent for the price
 from Evesham, NJ,  Dec 31, 2013

This faucet looks great. The plumber who installed it said it was poorly made. No matter what he did the base shakes and you have to hold the arch to insert or remove the sprayer. Today, 4 months after a professional installation the nozzle broke off in the arch. I was holding the arch to pull down the nozzle (I have had other pull-out faucets that didn't require such TLC), and the sprayer snapped off. I have to call the plumber again and I am not sure if it is fixable. The up-side is that Dyconn seems to have a decent warranty. It is a hassle for a faucet that lasted 4 months.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil rubbed bronze faucet with soap dispenser
 from Washington State,  Nov 26, 2013

We love this facet! It not only looks great, it works like a charm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyconn Faucet
 from Three Rivers, MI,  Oct 8, 2013

Very high quality! Beautiful and classy! The style is perfect - not too glitzy but still unique. The internals are well-designed and easy to install.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need replacement soap dispenser
 from KC,  Jul 11, 2013

The faucet looks great and very happy with it. We've been using it for a month now with no issues. The soap dispenser is a different story. It will not produce soap even though it "pumps" correctly. Not sure what is wrong with it but we can't make it work. Good price on faucet but you might need to buy a matching soap dispenser which is an additional $20 if you're lucky

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 29, 2013

Fantastic product....perfect for our needs...fits our kitchen to a tee!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect fit and function
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product was exactly how described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from Nebraska,  Jun 8, 2013

Our item was purchase april19. Installed immediately upon arrival. Used for almost 2 months. Now I see that there's been permanent water damage throughout my house from multiple holes n the rubber hose inside the metal coil on the faucet. This part was defective upon arrival but I couldn't see it as it was inside the metal coil. I know have water damage through the floor under my sink and in my basement inside of the walls :(. Very disappointed! Waiting for overstock to contact me as they have stated I cannot return the defective faucet because I'm outside of the 30 day window for returns. Also, now stuck with replacing walls, flooring and cabinetry from water damage due to this defective faucet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This faucet is a grat purchase for the price
 from Syracuse, NY,  May 2, 2013

The faucet looks awesome in my kitchen ! It has really updated it . The faucet works extremely easy and so does the soap dispenser.One of the parts had a small scratch on it when it arrived and overstock was amaZing at how quickly they sent me a new part without hesitation! The directions are a bit hard to follow my husband said , but luckily he is a handyman :) I have always had a great experience dealing with overstock and love the quality and the prices almost always beat out others!I would highly recommend this faucet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was hard to see the color from the photo but one of the reviews was very helpful with the description which is more of a Burgandy or Mahogany then a Bronze color . which i really like because it is abit different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it doesn't sit real tight against the sink but it seems fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upgrade assist
 from Ftw,  Mar 8, 2013

Needed kitchen faucet upgrade and looked to Overstock for assistance. This product filled the bill at affordable rate

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Bakersfield CA,  Feb 18, 2013

I love it! My plumber on the other hand said he had never heard of the brand in 20 years so compared to a name brand it will be interesting how it holds up. Over all great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 4, 2012

This faucet is great. It is just what I expected given the description. You can turn it so that the grey button on the head is to the back and then you don't even see it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the faucet
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 20, 2012

The faucet is a great addition to the color scheme in my kitchen. I love the purchase, but I hated the installation. The instruction manual was not user friendly for first timers like myself. But I love the new look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the faucet is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the site was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this faucet!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 13, 2012

Love this faucet! It looks really great in out kitchen and has vastly improved our water pressure... we are very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good - we just installed it yesterday
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Sleek Design and Price
 from Allen, Texas,  Jun 20, 2012

Product arrived on time; loved it out-of-the-box. Was very easy to install. Instructions were not very accurate for the product, so a novice may have difficulty relating parts to instruction sheet. Reported minor leak problem with spray/stream head to Dyconn. Said they did not have spares and did not know when they would be coming in. This was last week and they have not contacted me yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, minor leak issue with spray/stream head not yet resolved
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top