Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from arizona,  Oct 11, 2012

I ordered this item because the literature says it can be installed in a countertop up to 2" thick. Unless your counter top is less than 1.5" you will need to stretch a metal threaded pipe another half inch. I dont think they make a machine to do this. I have contacted the manufacturer and they have told me their literature is incorrect. Unfortunately, right now I am scurrying to find a suitable replacement because of incorrect product info.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccuratel
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAD TO THE BONE
 from NJ, Collingswood,  Aug 19, 2013

OMG. Yea, that bad. Tin Foil Made garbage, I have no idea who took the picture of this product, but picture is the only thing good about it. Make of flimsy material. Name for the type of finish was not even invented. I guess "Raugh and Unsended" would do a justice for it. Avoid at all cost, what a joke!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home pwner
 Feb 9, 2016

Very stylish . Excellent quality and value. We use it in our laundry room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous look and great function
 Dec 24, 2015

I love that this faucet turns to provide the best angle for watering your paws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern beauty
 Nov 15, 2015

New style, easy assembly, good water stream, easy to turn on and off. Need to wipe dry after each use, our water spots it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 Oct 29, 2015

this is so good and the price was even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab Faucet
 Oct 26, 2015

The design is perfect in my Mid Century home. The faucet works great & was priced much lower than comparable faucets at the plumbing supply company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yvette
 Oct 24, 2015

I've had my Dycon brushed nickel faucet for approx. 2 yrs. It's sleek, pretty & functional. I've had no problems with it & goes great with the kitchen design in my other home in Puerto Rico

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy faucet!
 Sep 15, 2015

I'm a total woman renovating her home and this faucet made my day. It's so sleek and sexy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the bar. Love the sleek, square design.
 Jul 3, 2015

Very unique faucet used on our new bar

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely brillliant
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Apr 14, 2014

What a steal! So modern and looks absolutely gorgeous in my kitchen. The quality of the product is more than what i expected. i'm extremely happy i waited and shopped around before making my decision. loving it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from tulsa,  Feb 24, 2013

Guys, this one is stunning! It was so much more than expected.gorgeous color. Heavy,rich,and very expensive looking.we looked at over 500 faucets,and when we saw this we knew.when it came smiled from ear to ear. Believe me,I would have paid twice the price and still thought I had gotten a steal.Will look so beautiful with my new granite and new cabinets.overstock .I am a fan!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is wonderful!
 from Mullica Hill,NJ,  Sep 11, 2012

the faucet is fashionable and different from most faucets. you won't see one in your neighbors house for sure.LOL

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was top of the line.better than i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Faucet
 from Coeur d'Alene, ID,  Nov 25, 2013

Loved the design of this faucet! Super modern !! Great Value for the money! I'd buy it all over again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 10, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought