Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillows that add a punch
 from Arvada, CO,  Nov 3, 2011

I bought these two pillows to brighten my black couch. They look beautiful and the material is perfect for not attacting hair from my three dogs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality with great texture and detail
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay - not what I expected
 from salem ma and treasure island florida,  Feb 24, 2012

I am a frequent shopper at Overstock...but sometimes you just gotta touch the stuff. This is one of those times. These pilllows are a little to silky and shiny for my taste. However, well made and well stuffed, and color is true to photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Manchester, NH,  Jul 21, 2011

Pretty pillows, I like it with my decor (blues and whites). FYI: it is very shiny which I like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Throw Pillows
 from TheSnowbelt, IL.,  Aug 21, 2014

I bought the mist blue color and found it to be more of a lighter grey or sterling tone than a light blue. They are light and would do well on a sofa, chair, or bed as a nice accent. The fabric is silky with a nice sheen to it. I paired my set with a Croscill comforter set in hues of gold with sterling embroidery, so it worked out quite well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows. Very soft.
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 18, 2014

Nice pillows, soft, thick. True to color shown. Ordered lavender. Just got through Ordering another color in this same pillow to accent. Pillows are for brown leather sectional on outside covered patio. Wanted to add a burst of soft color palette. Pillows have shine like other reviewers stated. But that is added plus for drawing more light into area that I prefer. The sunlight reflects nicely on pillows. Only thing I wish and I agree about those tags. The tags are huge and sewn in making difficult to try removing. Care must be taken to remove. The tags are so huge pretty much you will need to remove them otherwise takes away from pillow. But pillows are still quite lovely. They'll do quite nicely on my outdoor covered patio. Had delay in getting all of my items that I ordered. These pillows got delayed from others I ordered. But Overstock customer service was great and my lavender pillows were eventually delivered and I was delighted with how nice these pillows are, especially as I've tried other places; couldn't quite get colors I wanted and quality was lacking at other online shops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvernoy pillows
 from Seal Beach,  Jun 1, 2014

The warning tag is sewn in so tight that you can't get it off without (accidentally) cutting through the pillow (which I did). Very stupid way to attach the tag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows. Color shown is true color.
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 16, 2013

I purchased two pale blue pillows. They are true to the color depicted in the photos. The fabric is extremely nice and I will probably end up ordering two more pillows in another color. Serve a dual purpose, on the bed or on a sofa. Thank you Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Pillows
 from Mesa, AZ,  May 16, 2013

I was quite worried that the color shown would not be what it appeared to be, but the color was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Seattle, WA,  May 3, 2013

Great pillows for my front porch. Just using for decoration. They arrived quickly and I was very pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find.
 from Tucson az,  Apr 17, 2013

I love the beauty of the pillows. I ordered the cranberry ones, and they were darker then I expected. They also have a black cast to them.Very lovely, but the rest of the products are great. Product description was accurate, and well constructed. I will keep these pillows even if the color is a bit off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was much darker then the photo online, I ordered the cranberry color pillows, and their beautiful, but they have a black cast to them, and very satinish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great, they are gorgious pillows.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate discription of pillows, but darker then photo.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Pillows
 from San Bernardino County, California,  Feb 6, 2013

I'm very happy with these pillows. I bought the chocolate ones, and they really are lovely!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rich colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color.
 from NC,  Jan 18, 2013

I ordered the lavender pillows and they looked exactly like the picture. They are large and firm enough that they retain their shape, however they are also soft when squeezed. I love the pillows BUT one of mine had a snag on one side when I got it. Be careful around the pillows they look like they can easily be snagged. Once they snag you will be able to see it , clearly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected. Lavender is lavender.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the pillow is great. However one of my pillows has a strange line across it on one side, it sort of looks like it was snagged.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Aug 26, 2012

I received my pillows and the pink was more like a light peach color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pink is more of a peachy color -
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good - have not used them yet - still in box
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color (pink) wasnt very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from KY,  Aug 15, 2012

Very pleased with the pillows. Provide the "punch" of color that I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!!!
 from BHC,  Mar 3, 2012

I call them just for pretty pillows!!! I love them!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just a little darker than pic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent pillows
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Feb 21, 2012

these are decent pillows for the price you pay. they are very full, almost too full. but over time, i'm sure that they will flatten down some. they are quite comfortable and cushy to lean against while sitting on the couch. they don't look like high quality expensive pillows, but for the price i paid, i'm satisfied. i'm going to order another color for contrast as well. i recommend these pillows, so long as you're not looking for a super high quality, fancy, expensive looking pillow set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i ordered chocolate, thinking it was going to be milk chocolate. the color was a little darker than pictured, but i didn't mind, as i have ivory couches.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was decent, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? item was exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft pillows
 from Savannah, GA,  Jan 3, 2012

These pillows are very nice, full, soft and exactly the color I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows, not a great value
 from The land of fruts, nuts and flakes,  Dec 30, 2011

look around for a better deal, you will prob. find one. If not, these are nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color
 from MD,  Aug 24, 2011

The pillows were a very good value and look perfect on my sofa with other pillows. The fabirc looks and feels very luxorious. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match to color viewed online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Michigan,  Aug 3, 2011

These throw pillow were a good value and were the perfect color. Very nice texture as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought