Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ethan Home Recliner
 from Chatsworth, California,  May 18, 2013

This was a gift for my son for his Birthday. He told me the recliner was comfortable and the color was as described which matched his couch he has. The recliner was delivered on time. He has had this recliner for 3 weeks now, so I don't know how it will hold up in time to come, we will find out soon enough. This comes shipped in two pieces, you just slide the back on and your good to go. The free shipping was a plus! So far so good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was a gift, so I can only go by what I was told by receiver.... He said it was comfortable and was happy with the product so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description of the product was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 22, 2013

The product was somewhat OK, The return charge of around $75.00, I feel was not justified and will definatially play a part on the decisions of my next order, The product didnt work for what was needed. We shouldnt have had to pay anything for the return!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK, Recline worked really hard
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my recliner
 from richmond,mi,  Mar 14, 2013

i got my recliner because of my back trouble,the recliner is fine in a going back,but when it comes to sitting up,and locking down foot rest you need the legs of a sumo wrestler,so if you have any back trouble forget it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous buy
 from Coarsegold, CA,  Mar 9, 2013

Everything I purchase from overstock has been a great buy and over the top quality. Shipping is door to door and expediate. I could never go store to store looking for the ideal products for my home. You have never disappointed me. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was such a good deal for such a wonderful chair. It is a quality high end recliner, easy delivery, easy put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Your description was right on. It was as nice as described and I am one lucky person.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair for the money!
 from Upstate New York,  Jan 31, 2013

Purchased the chair on sale & it was a real deal. Great chair for our cabin.Chair had very nice stitching all around. Very happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I Thought that the photo didn't do the chair justice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? For some reason I thought it was microfiber and it looks like leather to me.Worked out either way.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Quinlan, TX,  Jan 25, 2013

The item is built more for a small person. I'm only 5'6" and there is nothing to rest my head on when I lean back. Have to scoot down in the seat to rest my neck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked the same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was light weight for a recliner and smaller than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? item was described as smooth microfiber, but turned out to be more like a cheap thin leather.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from waco, texas,  Jan 6, 2013

Really like this chair! Only thing that was unexpected is that it is not very deep but i am small so it might sit deeper for heavier people. Very nice fabric and very comfy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect---just like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recliner
 from Texas,  Dec 11, 2012

It is a very uncomfortable chair. The footrest does not lift up enough to be comfortable. We returned it and it cost us $** to return. Big!!! Misake..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from PA,  Aug 21, 2012

I'm very satisfied with the chair. Th quality seems good and the ease of ordering and having it delivered was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tucker Tan Recliner
Sale $224.99
Was $249.99
(137)
Recliner Rocker
Today $286.99
Compare $321.45
Save 11%
(5)
Back to top