Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Foldable Bed Frame
 from North Carolina,  Dec 21, 2011

I was very pleased with the frame construction while still being light and foldable. I especially like that it is higher and supported in the middle. I was able to use one mattress minus having to buy a box spring since it is very sturdy and supported.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is solid construction yet light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin XL Foldable Platform Bed
 from West Coast,  Dec 22, 2011

Very nice, sturdy bed frame! A great product at a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent matress support.
 from Logansport, IN,  Sep 21, 2011

This bed frame is very sturdy. It is easy to set up and take down. Ideal for regular use as well as temporary use for guests. Good product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Item is sturdy and provides adequate support.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of item was correct.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super deal!
 from Hamptons, NY,  Sep 23, 2014

I recently moved and the company destroyed my two twin XL bed frames I need a quick replacement and these did the trick. Sturdy easy to set up. I am delighted. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from White Lake MI,  Jul 17, 2014

Nice and sturdy. High enough for under the bed storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy set up / Sturdy frame
 from Montana,  May 7, 2014

This product is very easy to set up. It's sturdy and allows me to easily vacuum around and under the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bedframe!!
 from San Diego,  Aug 13, 2013

this is a a great twin bedframe for a small room. My son moved into a small room at college and this frame was perfect for him. He can slide storage containers underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 31, 2012

I bought the Spa Sensations bed from Walmart first. It fell apart in less tha 3 months. Purchased what I thought was a different product for a higher price from SAMs Club after that...it was the same thing. This bed cost the same as the SAMs Club version, but is a much more sturdy product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much stronger than similar product at Walmart, don't like the plastic leg supports in the middle though.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Mom
 Jun 2, 2015

My son is in a wheelchair and this lowered his bed and fit the hospital mattress nicely. The drawers are an added bonus for storage..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great product. very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steel Bed Frame
 May 9, 2015

The ease of opening and closing is a plus in that it just unfolds but the frame could be sturdier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this for my husband who is in a memory care facility. I was told by the maintenance crew who set it up for him that it bent substantially as soon as he sat on the mattress above the frame for the first time. My husband is 6'5" and weighs around 180 pounds. I think this foundation and frame should have handled that size and weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Squeaks a bit
 Apr 21, 2015

My husband and I bought these frames out of desperation and an attempt at creating our own king size bed that would not transfer motion(his!😃). We were relieved to read that these frames are powder coated and are supposed to be squeak free. Unfortunately, my husband's frame now squeaks when he moves... which is almost constantly. He discovered that if the legs at the top of the frame are not opened all the way, the squeaking will stop. However, with movement, the legs work their way back out into squeaking position again very shortly. We are very disappointed. Might just have to continue our search.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 21, 2015

Easy set up, stable, met my expectations relative to price, room for under bed storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These were longer than I realized but easy to assemble and sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jb denver
 Mar 28, 2015

i love this bed. don't worry about the lack of rails...in 8 months i haven't slipped out of bed yet! extremely well made and durable...excellent support with my futon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Mar 19, 2015

I love this sold metal frame. I had problems with my old frame moving out of place. This frame does not have tnis problem. It is a simple process to vaccume under this frame. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall, a good bedframe
 from hanson, ma,  Jul 24, 2014

My 15 year old son uses it as his bed frame because he has gotten taller & needed to move to an twin XL. He says that it was very easy to set up, so that's plus. It is squeaky when moving around but he says that's fine. It is what it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly the size indicated and Very Happy.
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Jul 5, 2014

Larger than the Twin Mattress which is great and much better in case of future purchase of a larger Twin mattress. Easy to fold and very convenient for storing under bed or in closet. Very Happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Bed Frame
 from Las Vegas NV,  Jan 28, 2014

It's a sturdy bed frame with enough space underneath to store items. Seems strong enough. Doesn't have rollers and doesn't have slight indention for mattress to lay in to. Mattress may slide around a little with adjustments once a week necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought