Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL AND STUNNING FEATHER PILLOWS! PERFECT!
 from Chicago Area, IL,  Feb 4, 2012

LONG REVIEW BUT WORTH IT! LOVE LOVE LOVE! WE LOVE THESE PILLOWS! I BOUGHT THE LARGER CHOCOLATE OVERSIZED PILLOWS TO GO WITH THESE GOLD PILLOWS ON TWO LARGE COUCHES. I BOUGHT 2 SETS OF EACH AND I LOVE THESE GOLDEN PILLOWS! EACH DAUGHTER GETS A COUCH WITH THESE TO CUDDLE UP WITH WHEN WE ARE WATCHING SHOWS ON THE WEEKEND WE RECORDED OVER THE WEEK AND MANYA TIME THE YOUNG LADIES WILL FALL ASLEEP IN COMFORT. I HAVE HAD THESE FOR A WHILE NOW. THEY SHOW NO SIGNS OF WEAR, EVEN THOUGH USED DAILY IN OUR FAMILY ROOM. THE GOLD IS PERPECT IN SLK AND IS DURABLE. I PLACE A LARGE CHOCOLATE PILLOW WITH A GOLDEN ONE ON EACH END OF THE COUCHES, AND DAUGHTERS AND FRIENDS ENJOY THE COMFORT. I LOVE THE WAY THE CONFORM TO YOU SO COMFORABLY! MUCH BETTER DEAL ON O.CO THAN ANY WHERE ELSE AND TO BE HONEST, I COULDNT FIND ANYTHING OF THIS QAULITY FOR THE PIRCE. MY FAMILY ROOM IS GOLD AND THESE REALLY HELPED TO PULL THE COLORS TOGETHER. I READ A REVIEW THAT SAID THEY PILLED UP/FELL APART. LET ME TELL YOU.....AFTER SEVERAL TEENAGE PARTIES AND SLEEPOVERS AND EVERDAY USE, THEY ARE STILL GREAT! I EVEN USED THE HAND WASH CYCLE ON MY WASHING MACHINE TO FRESHEN THEM UP......THEY ARE PERFECT. BUY THEM WITHOUT QUESTION! AND ENJOY THEM! I LOVE LOVE LOVE OVERSTOCK!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE COLOR IS PERFECT. MATCHES THE COLOR EXACTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY! SILK, DOWN AND FEATHERS! VERY VERY NICE AND CLASSY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SPOT ON PERFECT!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality pillows
 from Montana,  Nov 23, 2011

I liked these throw pillows. They are nicely stuffed and the fabric was perfect, no imperfections. I liked the color because I wanted something more muted and these were.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close. Not too gold, more of a army green hue. Not green though.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has a green tint to the color
 from New york, NY,  Jul 15, 2011

So they are cute pillows and i find myself laying on them a lot BUT i have a lot of mirrored and metallic furniture and now i feel like i need to get something green to go with these pillows.. kinda disappointing but not a horrible purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i didn't feel like it was matallic or gold at all.. it's more of a forest green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. firm and comfy pillow
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? everything but the color was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy looking pillows
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 1, 2013

These are very classy looking pillows and the color is beautiful. It's not really gold. I would describe it as a golden khaki color. There is definitely green in the color as opposed to just gold. It was the exact color I was looking for and thanks to the great photo, I was able to tell that the color had green in it, despite the fact that that name made it sound otherwise. My only disappointment in the pillow is that I expected it to be slightly larger. I bought two of them to use on the master bed for a client of mine. They still looking great but it would be a more dramatic look if they were slightly larger. For that reason, I'd say these might be better used on a smaller sofa or loveseat as opposed to a large sofa or bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect- it was exactly as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 14, 2012

These pillows are great. The silk has a beautiful texture and the down filling is very soft. I love these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice material
 from South Carolina,  Jan 12, 2014

Material very nice. Good buy getting two silk pillows. Would have rated excellent but color was very much different so i gave them to a friend. Not matching what I was wanting .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very good buy
 from San Francisco Bay area,  Jun 25, 2013

These are very nice pillows for the price. The quality is very good also. Would buy these again in a heart beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was pretty close to screen color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice pillows, very soft, with a high end look.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOWN FILLED GORGEOUSNESS!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 26, 2013

These pillows are not HUGE, but they are perfect for nap time on the couch <3 I would love it if they made a larger version for sure, but this heavier pillow is a great addition to a living space for color and snuggling!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect gold toned pillows!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TOP NOTCH, love that they are down filled!!!!! Heavier hugging type pillow.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Texas,  Apr 9, 2013

Nice quality and color and very timely arrival.......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love
 from Irvine, Ca,  Mar 18, 2013

These pillows are great, the color is exactly what I was looking for! Perfect buy at a great price! I would definitely recommend them! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 from Arkansas,  Mar 1, 2013

these are a good price and with other pillows match well enough that I am going to keep them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from NY,  Feb 16, 2013

Very nice quality Color same as the picture. Soft and cozy pillows. Quality is really nice. Excellent decorative pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100 percent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Pillows
 from New York,  Jan 5, 2013

Very pleased with the quality of pillows. The color is perfect and very soft. Look great in family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk pillows
 from Ohio,  Dec 29, 2012

I bought several different pillows from Overstock to decorate a new sectional in our family room addition. They were all keepers. Color and quality were excellant. Also less expensive than what i find in local stores with better quality. I am a fabric freek and very picky. They all pleased me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Iberia, La,  Nov 9, 2012

In a few words....great. Very well made and heavy--not flimsy and cheap feeling. Now searching for curtains to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavier and better made than I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fabric, flat pillow
 from covington, la,  Mar 19, 2012

The material was a very good quality. Pillows were too flat. Uncomfortable for actual use, but nice to look at.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Flat pillows
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Falls Church, VA,  Mar 16, 2012

Love these. I bought several sets in different colors for my taupe couches. I got 1 set just to have extras when I needed a change of color because they were so affordable. They are so much nicer than what I saw in high end stores while shopping. Very sophisticated colors and fabric. Great value from Overstock and great purchase for my home. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful, silky, looks more expensive than it was
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillows
 from Knoxville, Tn,  Jun 29, 2011

Beautiful pillows that add to the other pillows on my bed!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High!!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average - Not very bright or tightly knit silk
 from Walla Walla,  Apr 21, 2011

The color and sheen online do not match what you get. The color is less bright...And less sheen. The quality of the product is just average.. Not fantastic but not terrible either. Of course you would have to pay double for better quality silk... You do get what you pay for.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color and sheen online do not match what you get. The color is less bright...And less sheen.
  • How is the quality of the product? Average. Not fantastic... But not terrible.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Holiday
 from Irvine, CA,  Dec 22, 2010

Really enjoying our new pillows. They are perfect for our holday decorating. The pillows themseleves are a bit flatter than I imagined they would be but in a display of several throws, they add a great muted gold color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top