For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't think you will be able to clean these
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 9, 2013

I got these in white. I was hesitant because of the price and the number of panels I needed six. So I splurged since the description said they could be dry cleaned. No way!!!!!!! The silk was thrashed it shrunk and unevenly with the liner. I need to replace them all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are nice looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dupioni Pure Silk and Lined Grommet Curtain Panel
 from atlanta georgia,  Aug 4, 2014

Very nice curtains. Very good customer service. The lining is quite thin; the dark colors (I purchased chocolate brown) keep out quite a lot of light. The white curtains (which I also bought) are authentically white and have a lovely luminosity about them. I like them a lot.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality awesome price
 from NC,  Feb 12, 2014

Great quality and just as described. The same drapes as I saw in ** at a much better price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value silk draperies.
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Oct 6, 2013

Well done and first class. I'd buy these again if the need arises. I was not sure about the grommets, but once hung they look great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Good Quality
 from Arizona,  Sep 20, 2013

I have been looking for LINED silk curtains and they have been way out of my price range. These are beautiful and affordable. The lining was very important. The arrived wrinkled and I have been letting them hang out. That is the only negative as I'm not sure how to get htme wrinkle-free. Will ask around. There was a review that stated they don't dry clean well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as described
 from Upstate NY,  May 25, 2013

Just what I wanted. Just as described. They are labelled dry clean only which I missed in the description, if it was there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality Curtains
 from Virginia,  Mar 14, 2013

I ordered these for one room and ended up liking them so much I'm putting them in another room so will be ordering more

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate in color - the name is a little deceiving more on gold line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great - quality lining , material not chintzy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful silk, silver grommet curtains
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 6, 2013

Bought the silver and couldn't be happier with choosing these curtains. They let light in but have full privacy. They really lightened up my living room. Good thickness but not heavy looking. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels and looks like great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top