Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bar stool
 from Buffalo NY,  Jan 29, 2013

Very accurate. We love these . Easy to assemble, very high quality. Great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy chairs!
 from Dallas, Tx,  Dec 10, 2012

Love these bar stools! They have a modern edge that matches well with my decor. Plus very easy to put together and are sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as expected!
 from California,  Oct 4, 2012

The items are exactly as they appear on the site, delivered in a timely basis and easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Cortlandt, New York,  Jun 6, 2012

I purchased these counter stools to replace our pedestal type stools that the children kept knocking over. These are sturdy, safe and great looking. Best of all my wife loved them when she saw them in the kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality and great look for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was adequate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs exceeded my expectations.
 from Glastonbury, CT,  Jun 2, 2012

These bar stools are affordable, stylish and comfortable. They are the perfect solution to my high bar/island. Assembly was easy and they actually look better in person (color-wise) than in the photo. The only thing I don't like are the plastic stoppers protecting the seat from the frame. They stick out at me, but aren't noticeable to my friends until I point them out. I highly recommend this item to those looking for a smart, modern and affordable bar stool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color looks better in person than in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs look and feel great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't believe all the 5-star reviews
 from Miami,FL,  May 30, 2012

I think I was fooled into buying these by all the 5 star reviews. I should have realized that in this economy not all of those people could be furnishing their new lake house or vacation home! I just received these today. Assembly took only about 15 minutes. The stools are nice but nothing to write home about. Quality is not quite IKEA like, more Target-like. Even at the discount price (which Overstock applied retroactively subsequent to a call to customer service) I do not think I got a bargain. These stools do fit the purpose for which I purchased them,so intend to keep them. I just hope they hold up do use. They do not seem to be that sturdy, does not feel that I can safely place weight on the back for feel that the thing may crack.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Does not appear to be that sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fresh and light stools
 from kansas,  May 3, 2012

When we built our weekend house in the mountain we wanted it to be simple and natural, not too elegant or sophisticated, just a part of the nature. All the pieces and furniture in the house are built from natural materials, mostly wood. When I saw these great looking bar stools I knew they would look great in the kitchen. I ordered six and fortunately every piece arrived in great quality. The light and beautiful seat color brings freshness and light in the kitchen. The stools are durable and high quality. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
natural finesse in my bar
 from colorado,  Apr 30, 2012

I ordered a few sets from these amazing and natural bar stools for my small bar and they look amazing. I needed something fresh and natural to give the exact atmosphere my guests come for. The price of the sets was really affordable and each and every piece arrived in top quality. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
touch of freshness
 from chicago,  Apr 23, 2012

I ordered four bar stools into my kitchen as I have a tall and comfortable kitchen counter instead of a dining table. I chose these ones as they have a beautiful color and bring the so relaxing natural freshness I need. The stools are sturdy and comfortable, elegant and simple. All one can need on affordable price. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
piece of nature
 from new york,  Apr 20, 2012

When we started building our weekend house on the seaside we wanted all to be natural and simple, not too sophisticated or too much. Being in the nature is our biggest hobby and even inside we need natural look and atmosphere. These bar stools were the perfect addition to the living as they are simple, high quality with a natural aspect and comfort. The price is affordable and shipping was great. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
natural comfort and freshness
 from las vegas,  Apr 16, 2012

I do not prefer low and usual dining tables so I have a large dining counter in my kitchen. The color of it matches perfectly with the color of these natural and fresh stools. I ordered two sets, four stools to put around the counter. With the steel frame the stools are really solid and with some seat pads the seating is highly comfortable. The products arrived in record time and look fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my bistro looks amazing
 from boston,  Apr 10, 2012

My small bistro looks amazing with these simple and natural plywood stools. I ordered three sets on an affordable price and each and every piece arrived in great quality. Once assembled and placed my bistro became simply natural and fresh. The stools are solid enough, but lightweight when they are needed to be stored or taken out again. Love them a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought