Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not real
 from Indiana,  Apr 1, 2014

Does everyone realize that bonded leather is NOT real leather??? This stuff will flake off soon

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek Design & Great Value!
 from Union, NJ,  Dec 6, 2013

This leather sofa set is a great value and offers style and comfort. It is a small set--not bulky and does not include plush cushions or stuffing. The seat cushions are firm. It is a comfortable set, yet it is not the same comfort as a soft, fluffy couch that you fall into when you plop down to sit. It's a delightful additional to my basement TV room where my son (age 23) and his group of friends hang to play Xbox, etc. Not so sure I would choose it for a main livingroom. Please note that the delivery men are only obligated to bring the set to door. They are not contracted to bring it up any stairs. Also, I ran into a challenge because the set comes tightly wrapped as one package in a non-see through covering, along with plastic. So, it's different to inspect for damage when the delivermen are not obligated to set the furniture inside the house. Just watch for this!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Ladson, SC,  Nov 9, 2013

This is a nice set for any living room. Easy to assemble and looks great. Very firm and stylish.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFA SET SMALL and DAMAGED in Delivery
 from Daytona Beach, Fl,  Mar 27, 2013

This Sofa Set is small and it came damaged from delivery at this point I am not happy with the service, it is taking TOO LONG for a refund.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems quality but small and damaged
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high class and quality
 from san francisco,  Mar 9, 2012

This sofa set is the best I could have found on the market in both price and quality. The look is indescribable, sophisticated, elegant with the classic charm of older times. All the materials are top quality, working together to provide me and my family the utmost comfort. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the perfect set
 from san francisco,  Feb 29, 2012

I have seen poorer quality simple piece sofas on higher price than this beautiful set. I was thinking it would not look as elegant and sophisticated in real life than on picture but it does. the sofas are really comfortable, made of top quality materials and they provide great additions to the room and ultimate comfort for us.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
style and beauty
 from dallas,  Feb 25, 2012

Beautiful. I ordered this set as soon as I seen it. The rich and elegant look is combined with high quality material and elegant design. We made a home makeover so this set fits in perfectly in the classic living room. The price is nice and the sofas are really comfortable. I recommend this set gladly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and comfortable
 from chicago,  Feb 23, 2012

We ordered this set for our parents as they moved into a new house. I wanted to give them something elegant, sophisticated and useful, so this beautiful, classic designed sofa set was the best choice. The shipping was really fast and the sofas are top quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great and top quality
 from california,  Feb 19, 2012

We love our new sofa set. The pieces arrived in the best quality possible and look just as elegant, sophisticated and stylish as shown. The price is really suited for such high quality and the comfort is indescribable. It became easily the center spot of the room giving a modern and fresh look to it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant and high class
 from colorado,  Feb 17, 2012

This set is amazing. I love every part and small piece of it. It is highly elegant, sophisticated and really classy. The sofas are the most comfortable seating and they look great in our room, becoming every time our favorite spot to seat and relax. Everyone loves these two sofas as both the comfort and quality are top.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to rearrange set
 from WI,  Feb 13, 2012

I have to say I am guilty of changing my mind too often and this set makes it way to easy for me. Becuase it is a three piece set I am able to move everything around as much as I want. I paired the set with a glass coffee table that also allows for easy redectorating.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top