Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the curtains are the best I've ever bought
 from on line,  Aug 28, 2012

so glad to finally find curtains for the bedrooms that follow thru with the claims in advertisement could not ask for better quality for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and well made
 from south carolina,  Mar 6, 2013

sturdy and light curtain that is great if you don't want blackout. well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as expected
 from Asheville, NC,  Feb 9, 2013

just look cheap...I need to cover my 4 windows so I will keep them for now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the combo of cotton and polyester washed poorly and had to be ironed...even ironed they look wrinkled
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweights
 from Knoxville TN,  Jan 22, 2013

Was disappointed that the weight of these drapes They do not hang well and are flimsy when you try to pull them open or closed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These drapes were much thinner than I expected. They were just a thin cotton where duck cloth should be of heavier weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chintzy
 from Northern Illinois,  Nov 16, 2012

These panels are chintzy, too thin - see through, not "duck" quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good, so thin & skimpy you can read through them
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love them and so did my grandson
 from Wichita Ks.,  Nov 10, 2012

My grandson loves the curtains they are hanging in his room right now and they really block out the sun he is Autistic and does not care for a lot of direct sun light. Red is his favorite color and he actually hung them up his self.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the curtains are wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? i would say just as discribed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from New Jersey,  Oct 3, 2012

Love these curtains! I was having a difficult time finding tab tops so checked out Overstock. These curtains are exactly what I was looking for, linen look, natural colr. The lengths are even and made very well Would recommend these highly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matched exactly from what was shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exact and is exactly what I was looking for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duck Tap Top 63" Panels
 from Downers Grove, IL,  Sep 26, 2012

The curtains are very nice. They are a little thinner than I expected, but the quality is very good. They hang just right and greatly enhance my bedroom.. I really like them. I searched other sites for nice black curtains at a reasonable price. I am glad I found them at Overstock.com. The price and quality really met my requirements.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as advertised on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accuracy of product description was as described on site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little deceptive with the photo used
 from San Antonio,  Jul 10, 2012

These were more sheer than expected, quality wasn't great plus they used a photo of MUCH longer drapes in the description. These curtains are wouldn't even cover that window..so get out your measuring tape before you buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much more sheer than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not so great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duck tab top curtains
 from Brunswick, ME,  Jul 5, 2012

Not quite as I was expecting, but will see how they wear. A little wrinkly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. material was quite wrinkled and put through the dryer on fluff and did not get the wrinkles out.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this pair of panels for a room decorated in red accents. I hung the panels without taking down the cafe curtains. Amazingly, all the curtains match, giving the room a whole different atmosphere - warm and inviting, cozy and private. Thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matches what is in my room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really like these panels and see no fault
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i expected
 from brownsville,tx,  May 28, 2012

thought these curtains were going to be a bright red turned out to be a maroon color they let in alot of light and were very see through ended up giving them away

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not a bright red more of a maroon
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice drapes
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 11, 2012

These curtains worked out perfectly for us. We needed just a simple tab-top curtain for our bedroom, over the vertical blinds and this fit the bill. They were just a little more sheer than what I thought, but they were perfect when we got them hung. Very pleased with both the quality and price, and they look very nicel

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains
 from Loris, S.C,  Apr 1, 2012

I have been ordering from Overstock for several years and have never been disappointed and this time was no exception. The curtains were exactly as described very good quality and I expect to have them hanging in my living room and dining for a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item for the price
 from Brier,  Mar 28, 2012

Exactly what I was looking for. Great price. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Ok curtains
 from Arizona; where no one really wears cowboy hats,  Jan 5, 2012

I took a shot and ordered these curtains without reading any customer reviews (as there weren't any). These curtains were a little more expensive than I would have paid for them if I had seen them in person. They are not totally bad curtains just look like cheap fabric that has pills. They were a nightmare to iron. No setting worked well. This was one of those times I would have loved to have a steamer. You could get a better value if you shopped clearance sales at the stores than buying these online. In my opinion you are not getting the usual "bang" for your buck that you might be used to on Overstock.com. Not horrible but not great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the fabric felt a little cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE RED
 from NC,  Dec 26, 2011

ONLINE THEY LOOK MORE RED(ER) BUT ONCE I GOT THEM THEY LOOK MORE BURGHANDY RED..ILL KEEP THEM THOUGH.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NOT REALLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top