Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect pillows
 May 21, 2010

I was not sure if I really liked the fabric. Now that the pillows are on the couch, I love it. It is a good quality, comfortable and very good looking. The slight shine is just right, and the fabric changes somewhat according to lighting and position. I've received many compliments on the pillows, and would definately reccommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely pillows
 from Seattle,  Apr 4, 2010

These pillows are really a good value. Very classy and beautiful. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillows
 from Clinton, MD,  Mar 4, 2010

I got 4, they were sold as a set, and I loved that. I thought they were a good price as I had been looking for throw pillows for a while. Also, there were several color choices, and the sienna was exactly the color I was wanting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant cushions!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Feb 3, 2010

I love the design and texture and all. Recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accent
 from Lancaster, CA,  Jan 15, 2010

These pillows are well made and are perfect to accent my living room decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duchess 18
 from New York,  Jan 7, 2010

Overstock*com's photo did not do these Duchess Knife Edge Pillows justice! Handsomely chic that have attainability to catch's ones eye as a vocal point but more importantly pillows that'll hold their shape! Thank You!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 30, 2009

Just as good as in the picture. Would buy these again, great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Nov 25, 2009

Color and textile are great. Good addition of our formal living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Fort Lauderdale, Fl.,  Nov 20, 2009

I got mine in pebble and they are very soft and good looking pillows. My only problem was with the label... could there be any other way to affix it to the pillow that would make it easier to remove? I cut it off with a pair of scissors and caught a tiny piece of the pillowcase. Nothing major and I didn't ruin the piece, but it would be wonderful if somebody could find a more practical way to label the pillows without sewing it into the piece, I mean, that label is going to be cut off anyway.I will try to be more careful next time, because I'll be getting the Sienna and Gold colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Maryland,  Nov 10, 2009

Just got mine today (Sienna). This is a beautiful product. Looks the same in my home as it does online, and complements my leather sofa perfectly. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dennimac
 from Mount Vernon, WA,  Oct 10, 2009

We have just redecorated our living room and one of the last things we did was add furniture pillows. We looked at some furniture stores, but, as usual, the best place was Overstock. The colors are gorgeous and what you see in the O's picture is what you get. I would definitely recommend that before you go shopping in stores, check online with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the colors
 from MD,  Aug 28, 2009

They are a little smaller than I thought they would be and cutting off the tags was a pain and it isnt sewn well where they closed it up after stuffing them. I do love the colors in them and the pattern. I got them to match some paintings on the wall an they do perfectly. They are great for accents but i had to go and buy a solid pillow that was fluffier and softer to lay my head on when I wanted to relax.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love these pillows
 from Seattle,  Aug 20, 2009

We are very pleased with the pillows. The color and look are conveyed accurately in the photos, and they fit our decor very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought