Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Threads are coming out
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 14, 2012

I like these pillows, the only problem is that because of the type of fabric (kind of like taffeta), small threading started pulling out as soon as they were used.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You never know how color of fabric is going to look once you have it in hand when you see it on the internet. But these pillows were just perfect and fit into my color scheme with ease of mind. Quality is great. Love the design and fabric and , of course, the colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Plymouth, MI,  Aug 31, 2013

Great addition to the family room area... shade and color were as show in the picture. well stuffed and I am happy with the purchase, though I think they are a bit overpriced. all products that i have ordered from Overstock were great quality and arrived on time... I have been happy so far with the delivery service, packaging, and with the products. I never though I would buy things for family room online... but loving the experience of it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly elegant !
 from Farmingdale, NY,  May 17, 2013

Ordered the blue-ish color to match my living room walls and I couldn't be happier. They are perfect for any bedroom too. I can't say enough about how well made they are and how accurately displayed they were. Buy them and you'll see for yourself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurately displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stitching is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set of pillow
 from New York, NY,  Mar 20, 2013

Pillows look great. They are very firm. Material feels good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillows
 from Fishkill, NY,  Jan 31, 2012

So when I received the pillows as packaged, I knew that they would look thin (because I read other reviewers comments.) They plumped up nicely after a few good swats. I ordered the blue color and they appear slightly darker to me in person... but still great. It might be because I put the pillows on very dark brown tub chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? maybe slightly darker, but still great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows.
 from E.Syracuse, NY,  Oct 6, 2011

These were beautiful pillows: fabric was thick and rich feeling. The color was great. Beautiful craftmanship in pattern alilgnment, corner turns and stitching.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as displayed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product was just fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very rich looking
 from Spokane, WA,  Jul 27, 2011

Even though these pillows were not exactly what I had pictured, they are very elegant and blend in with my furniture and drapes. They are plump and a good size. A lot of pillow for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are a little more on the orange side than true sienna.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was slightly different
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 14, 2011

I really like these pillows they're soft and firm, the picture is true to the product they went perfect with my living room set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Apr 6, 2011

I purchased these pillows for my living room couches and they look great. They look exactly as shown online. I would recommend these pillows!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 7, 2010

These pillows are just what I needed. They are exactly as they appear on the site. They are a great accent to my sofa.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Pillows
 from Chicago,  Oct 30, 2010

I liked these pillows. They're a bit darker than anticipated, but very rich looking. Hope they wear well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny chic
 Oct 16, 2010

Bought the French Blue. One had an open seam that I had to sew up, but overall a lovely pair of pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 Oct 16, 2010

Just as pictured and described. I ordered the sienna color and it is exactly as pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous pillows
 from rhode island,  Sep 1, 2010

I purchased these pillows to coordinate with the gia paisley chair and ottoman which I had also purchased from overstock. All three items coordinate beautifully!! The pillows are very soft and comfy for resting your head, and have a very elegant sheen. beautiful colors exactly as pictured. The pillows are on a moss green microfiber loveseat purchased from overstock about 2 years ago...guess i now have an overstock inspired room!..and it all looks so amazing ..I.i like to just sit in the room and admire!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Aug 31, 2010

I ordered these in French Blue for our living room and wasn't sure how my boyfriend would react to them. We have a very minimal / modern set up. The blue isn't quite as blue as the picture, but it still pops nicely, yet is neutral enough to work with the existing greens and browns in the room. Overall, we are both very happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I was looking for
 from CT,  Aug 27, 2010

I found these cushions in sienna at walmart but was disappointed when they only had 3 left ( I needed 2 more). I went on overstock and found the exact same ones! Now my living room looks amazing - I love overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from New York, NY,  Aug 26, 2010

I was thrilled with the design and quality of these pillows. Once again, they are true to Overstock's description--both in narrative and photo, with colors on target with reality. I would agree with one reviewer about the "white tags" being a bit of an annoyance, but find this to be true of purchasing pillows anywhere. Ultimately this did not present a problem for me to remove. The best part is the reasonable price and shipping cost! I am a happy customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from NY,  Jul 29, 2010

These are really nice. I just wished they came in a larger size othewise they look lovely on my couch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from NC,  Jun 6, 2010

They look exactly like the picture, they are really beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top