Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this fireplace
 from Delaware,  Nov 10, 2012

Overall I would give this fireplace a 4.5 stars. It was difficult to put together and plastic covers for the deep recessed fasteners broke when I tried to put them on. So many broke I gave up and threw them away. It took my husband hours to put it together and he was not happy with the instructions. But once it was done I am very happy with it. It is very pretty, puts out some heat, flames are nice, and really makes the room look warm and inviting. It does not look cheap. I love this fireplace.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good,really heavy, a little trouble for my husband to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice piece with some flaws
 Nov 8, 2015

Had some scratches when it arrived and the orange hold coverings are weird. But the piece is really great in my living room - the fire is wonderful, the heater works great, and the mantle is pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 14, 2013

I bought this as a gift to myself last winter. I love it! It matches my old house's original floors like was built for it. Everyone who sees it comments on it! It is worth the investment. I turn the thermostats down in the rest of the house and just warm the living room. It helps with the heating costs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grayhey
 from Texas City, TX 77590,  Nov 20, 2012

I did'nt get some of the products,but customer service is so nice and accurate. It was worth the money and they were very efficient with shipping me what I did'nt have, I will do business with them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
item is as it appears, very nice,
 Dec 20, 2015

item is as it appears, very nice, easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Dec 8, 2015

I obviously didn't pay that much attention I guess when I ordered it as I didn't realize that it was 3 separate pieces. It had some scratches on it and on thicker carpet the shelves don't sit flush with the mantel. My husband just put in a couple of extra screws and tightened them together. If your planning on moving it around I wouldn't suggest doing that. Otherwise it works great and am glad I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dublin Glazed Pine Electric Firplace w/Bookshelves
 Sep 3, 2015

Love it! It came so well packaged that even though the box on one part was gouged and torn, the Firplace and Bookshelves were in perfect condition! Was really easy to put together, too! The bookshelves were smaller than I thought but altogether, we are very well pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fireplace
 Apr 19, 2015

Thais is a beautiful addition to our family room. It keeps it very warm without having to turn up the main house furnace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 10, 2015

We love this in our family room. It is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and well made
 from sun city, sc,  Mar 13, 2014

I was extremely happy with this product. directions are easy to follow and the quality was better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fireplace with bookcases
 from Texas,  Feb 14, 2014

Great Fireplace with excellent heating plus, I found it locally at an outlet warehouse for ***, great bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought