Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
360 degree swivel front wheels....not even close!!
 from St Pete Beach, FL,  Jun 21, 2014

The materials in this cart are very flimsy and the front wheels do not swivel, especially with weight in the cart. I have to pull mine instead of push it because the front wheels barely swivel at all, let alone 360 degrees. When you have to pull it, it shifts the weight of your items onto the back and I don't think the back panel will hold up very long. It is also larger (taller) than I expected so it barely fits into the back of my Nissan Murano SUV...when you get the cart in, there is no room for your groceries that you want to fit into the cart and carry into your home!! When I get the regular amount of groceries that I do every week, I will have to put the cart into the back seat in order to get my groceries in the trunk portion of the car. I am not expecting much out of this cart, nor do I think it will last very long. If it wasn't for the hassle, I would send it back and find one in a store where I could see and touch it before I bought; however, it is hard to find this item in stock in most of the local stores. I think for the quality, a person would be better off to buy the least expensive cart...they can't all be that different...I know this one would never hold 250 pounds, like they advertise it. I would not recommend that you buy this item online...shop around and find one in a local store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
entrepreneur
 Nov 2, 2015

I purchased this cart to help me move items that weigh more than laundry. I injured myself and found it was easier to "push" a cart than to "pull" it. This cart was not very durable enough for me. For items that weigh less than 35 pounds, it can be beneficial. I would not suggest it if you use stairs frequently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr.
 Oct 5, 2015

A good buy not easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jim
 Mar 3, 2016

Great quality some/slight assembly required. This will be a great anti back strainer when getting groceries out to the car and again into my home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopping Cart
 Jan 4, 2016

It works wonderful with getting groceries into the house. The wheels are perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Utility Cart
 Dec 23, 2015

I should have purchased a more expensive cart. Too flimsy for groceries, but ok for lighter items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roll away
 Nov 18, 2015

This is a sturdy cart. Used it multiple times and it holds up for my bulk purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 Sep 11, 2015

If you put too much in these carts the back falls out of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked Great empty
 Aug 31, 2015

Item worked great when empty, but even the slightest bit of weight, such as a 24 can soda case, and a normal week of groceries for one and the popped apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debrah Weeks
 Aug 16, 2015

I bought two of these baskets from overstock.com both of them have problems with the front wheel on the left side it goes separately and you cannot use it it has to be used on the two back wheels only there is a problem with this basket

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms. Paula *
 Apr 26, 2015

within month's of buying it, became hard to turn because I used it to transfer items from place to place and had to throw it away, It also caved in and was not able to fix, very disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dual wheel utility cart
 Apr 22, 2015

Very disappointed in the flimsiness of this cart. Hard to steer. The dual wheels want to go in different directions and I have to fight to get it to move. Poor packaging when it arrived so the cart is slightly bent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Bronx, NY,  Dec 10, 2014

The shopping cart fell apart after 1st use. It is not sturdy but very flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saves my back
 from kansas city, mo,  Nov 4, 2014

Keeps me from having to carry a case of water 6 blocks home. Front wheels don't work very well if you have a light load.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shop Cart
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jun 14, 2014

Not as easy to fold, but will help you get groceries home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review.
 from HERCULES,CA.,  Feb 13, 2014

The dual front wheels sold me!! What else can I say? I am satisfied with the cart. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light loads only, back falls out with heavy loads.
 from Rossville, GA,  Jan 17, 2014

would recommend 4 light loads. with heavy loads the back needs extra support to keep from dumping load onto the ground. my heavy load was a couple of cases of drinks. Had no trouble at all with the wheels r guiding it from my mobility chair. need a bag for small items while shopping. A lot better than the stores shopping carts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, but hard to steer
 from Boston,  Jan 14, 2014

Does the trick steer. Does the trick steer. Does the trick steer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honey-Can-Do-ual-Wheel Utility Cart
 from queens ny,  Jul 23, 2013

I am very satisfied with the purchase of this cart.I use it very often.So far it is holding well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cart
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 23, 2013

The cart is great! Only downfall are the two small front wheels. They keep getting stuck when I fold up the cart. That can get really anno when u are rushing to get to places and u have to spend time fixing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought