Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great space saver
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 24, 2012

I was trying to figure out how to get more space in my cupboards and it dawned on me that I could use a pot rack...OK, I'm slow! This pot rack hangs over my sink where there is plenty of space and holds all my most used pots and pans. Excellent quality, easy to hang, and blends in nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, simple sturdy design
 from Eugene, OR,  Sep 7, 2012

I purchased this for a slightly smaller space (29"), trusting a couple other reviewers who said it was easy to alter. It was. It is a simple, functional design. Because of the odd size of my space, I'd looked into trying to make my own rack. This one cost less than the hardware to make my own, is simple, functional and classy. My husband sawed it to the length needed and redrilled one hole, and voila--custom pot rack. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Space Saver
 from brooklyn, NY,  Jul 5, 2012

I have one of these in my kitchen and love it. My friend moved into an apartment and I purchased one for him. Unfortunately, his window size was not standard. Because of the way this rack is designed, he was able to cut it to size. He loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Boerne, Texas,  Jun 13, 2012

I ordered two of these and hung them end to end over an antique baker's table. They look great and are very stable and sturdy- no swaying. I needed something that I could adjust close to the ceiling and this allows for any length you want to hang it. I only wish there were more hooks. I ended up using some of the S hooks for hanging; I hooked a couple of them over a regular pot hook to hang additional small copper items. Very pleased with the product over all and lots of compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These were well made, sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pot rack
 from Chicago, IL,  May 29, 2012

Pot rack is exactly as described. Easy to assemble with a screwdriver. The product is great quality. Good pricing. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, easy to assemble and easy to hang
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? onsite description was exactly correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for what it is
 from New River, Arizona,  Oct 12, 2014

I have moved to a smaller kitchen, and my old pot rack overwhelmed the smaller space. This is just right for the hanging pans; it all looks great, and is light enough to leave the kitchen with an open feel. It doesn't have a lot of room to add hooks, so there is no real room for the bigger pots, but the whole purpose of this pot rack was to keep it light, so i'm ok with that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ihave a small kitchen and this was perfect
 from Illinois,  Dec 19, 2013

This is perfect for my small kitchen the color was a bit lighter than I expected but I could stain it but its fine it serves its purpose not hard to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 from Green Bay, WIsconsin,  Mar 14, 2013

Was so tired of stacking and unstacking kettles and frying pans. Now I just hang them up. Great product for my small kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. I like the way the hooks fit in the channel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hanger
 from Michigan,  Mar 8, 2012

This pan rack is very heavy duty, easy to put together and really does the job of holding your pans. I really like it, but the included screws and wall anchors could be improved. I went to Home Depot and bought some toggle type ceiling hangers with hooks on them to ensure it would stay up without pulling out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality very heavy duty pan rack
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pot Sticker
 from Aransas Pass, TX,  Mar 7, 2012

Moved to my retirement home over a year ago. My last home had a pot rack in the kitchen which was great. My new home has a 4' x 2' light fixture in the ceiling that prevented hanging the oval rack. I bought a pair of these strip racks to hang on each side of the light. They look and work great. Freed up a lot of cabinet space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It fell short of the quality, the actual product is better than described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent For The Kitchen.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 27, 2012

I have the exact same pot rack given to me as a house warming present six years ago. I am so pleased with it that I wanted another one and just happen to see it on Overstock. You cant go wrong with this pot rack. Fits with any decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hooks are very strong and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rack
 from So Cal,  Feb 9, 2012

Requires minimal assembly. Materials used are adequate. Good appearance. Purchase your own ceiling anchors; good ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 2, 2012

I absolutely love this pot rack. My boyfriend installed it and it seemed pretty easy. It looks absolutely beautiful and I love that it's small. It fits perfectly in my small kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero Complaints
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 27, 2011

This product does exactly what I wanted it to do, even though I probably ordered the wrong one! I wanted to hang skillets over the kitchen doorway, but since the area only leaves about 15" of height before some tall person bangs their head on a pan, I didn't use any of the chain links shown in the photo. I stuck two hooks in the roof at 36" apart, 4" from the wall, then hung the rack from those so as to waste as little space as possible. It works well, the ol' lady has no intention of forcing me to take it down, and she admits that I was right (that we needed one at all!). For the price I paid for this, I couldn't possibly have saved us money by building one myself, even though there are some very cool instructions all over the web.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of product on website is exactly like actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's all holding together quite well, I have no complaints about the quality. The hooks are durable, too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Website description was completely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pot Rack for tight spaces
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 18, 2011

This is great - it fits into a small space above our sink and allows us to hang 6 pots clearing space elsewhere. Very attractive, easy assembly. You can adjust the height for low ceilings - great for an apartment or condo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rack
 Nov 7, 2010

Great rack, easy install. Well worth the money. Nice, heavy duty hangers, many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pot Rack
 from Trenton, NJ,  Sep 22, 2010

This pot rack is wonderful. Very well made, easy to put together and install. Small and unobtrusive - hangs just enough pots to clear out some space in my cabinets. A great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The reviews are all true
 from Miami Beach, FL,  May 29, 2010

This is a simple product, easy assembly, great quality, and looks great! What more can you ask for? I would definitely order it again and am actually considering doing just that so I can have two of them at different lengths.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive
 from Missouri,  May 26, 2010

This pot rack was exactly what I was looking for and at a fraction of the price of other retailers. It was inexpensive but looks very much the "fancy" part. I needed one that did not take up a lot of room but was functional. This is very nice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Martinsburg, WV,  Apr 23, 2009

This looks exactly as pictured. It's made strong, easy to assemble and use. We are very pleased with the ease of use and how it looks. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought