Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from dallas, tx,  Oct 16, 2013

This grinder is awesome. I wanted something easy to use, classy, and an all-in-one grinder. This is exactly what I was looking for. Very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
May send it back!
 from Decatur, GA,  Nov 27, 2013

This salt/pepper mill has a sleek look and I bought it b/c I liked the idea of grinding both coarse salt and peppercorns but it doesn't do a good job of either. The salt comes out like fine sleet and the pepper function is not strong enough to grind properly and the pepper comes out in chunks----more like pieces of broken peppercorns and not suitable to use on food.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It broke
 from Ca.,  Nov 23, 2014

Well I loved mine and it worked, until the plastic part holding the grinder mechanism in place broke. Pepper corns all over my dinner plate. Enjoyed for eleven months though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
s&p mill
 from ma,  Aug 29, 2014

sturdy and of good quality, easy to adjust the coarseness , would order again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality within 1 month
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 31, 2014

In less than a month, the spring in each end of the grinder broke and I can no longer use either the salt or the pepper. Nice looking and convenient but poorly made. I believe I read a review about this product with the same problem. Shame on me for not being the quality could be the same for all grinders produced by this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and Simple
 from Midwest,  Jan 14, 2014

Easy load, clean design, good grinding ability. The only odd thing is having to remove and replace the end caps with each use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not grind
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 15, 2013

It's a nice looking product and I bought it for my home renovation based on looks but I'm glad I opened it in time to return it. As the other negative reviewer stated this product DOES NOT GRIND. I tried adjusting the knob that controls fine or coarse grind but to no avail. The salt just comes out as dust and the peppercorns do not grind at all or come out in chunks. ( note: If you are looking for a pepper mill to use at the table bear in mind that this product does not have holes on the lids to shake out salt or pepper on to your food. It's just a grinder. You will have to put the ground product in to salt or pepper shakers. This is another negative because it's more convenient to just use a regular pepper mill. )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane
 Apr 26, 2016

Love this! It's handy and you can adjust what grind you want

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 Mar 15, 2016

I love this dual grinder/ mill. It's a space saver and looks so much better than the regular salt and pepper shakers. Works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish & Functional
 Mar 14, 2016

I love how I save space w/ just one grinder for both salt and pepper. Super easy to refill and clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for our meals
 Jan 3, 2016

it does get jammed from time to time but it is very easy to dump over in the opposite direction and dump back and go back to grinding again so that is my only compliant other than that we love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't come as shown
 Dec 5, 2015

I haven't returned this, but it did NOT come with the salt and pepper corns as shown. I will have to fill it so can't say this much of a bargain at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 12, 2015

Serves it's purpose and very sleek looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Oct 27, 2015

Great quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality
 Oct 27, 2015

After a month the pepper starting coming out almost whole

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Salt and pepper grinder is great!!
 Oct 21, 2015

I love that it is in one and takes less space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The only thing in the house my husband will refill
 Sep 27, 2015

Kids think they are at a restaurant every time they use it. Great quality, spectacular price. If only everything else was as easy as this little device.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great concept
 Jul 9, 2015

Love the product. Well made. Only issue was having to always remove the lid to use the shaker or it will leave salt and peper shavings around. The lid isnt as easy to pull out each time but all together is a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrrghhh!
 May 1, 2015

Pepper grinder broke after a couple months. Second attempt with this design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use it every day.
 Mar 19, 2015

Looks great on my white stove next to stainless steel tea pot. Grinds both peppercorns and large pieces of salt very easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought