Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from dallas, tx,  Oct 16, 2013

This grinder is awesome. I wanted something easy to use, classy, and an all-in-one grinder. This is exactly what I was looking for. Very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
May send it back!
 from Decatur, GA,  Nov 27, 2013

This salt/pepper mill has a sleek look and I bought it b/c I liked the idea of grinding both coarse salt and peppercorns but it doesn't do a good job of either. The salt comes out like fine sleet and the pepper function is not strong enough to grind properly and the pepper comes out in chunks----more like pieces of broken peppercorns and not suitable to use on food.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It broke
 from Ca.,  Nov 23, 2014

Well I loved mine and it worked, until the plastic part holding the grinder mechanism in place broke. Pepper corns all over my dinner plate. Enjoyed for eleven months though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
s&p mill
 from ma,  Aug 29, 2014

sturdy and of good quality, easy to adjust the coarseness , would order again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality within 1 month
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 31, 2014

In less than a month, the spring in each end of the grinder broke and I can no longer use either the salt or the pepper. Nice looking and convenient but poorly made. I believe I read a review about this product with the same problem. Shame on me for not being the quality could be the same for all grinders produced by this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and Simple
 from Midwest,  Jan 14, 2014

Easy load, clean design, good grinding ability. The only odd thing is having to remove and replace the end caps with each use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not grind
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 15, 2013

It's a nice looking product and I bought it for my home renovation based on looks but I'm glad I opened it in time to return it. As the other negative reviewer stated this product DOES NOT GRIND. I tried adjusting the knob that controls fine or coarse grind but to no avail. The salt just comes out as dust and the peppercorns do not grind at all or come out in chunks. ( note: If you are looking for a pepper mill to use at the table bear in mind that this product does not have holes on the lids to shake out salt or pepper on to your food. It's just a grinder. You will have to put the ground product in to salt or pepper shakers. This is another negative because it's more convenient to just use a regular pepper mill. )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern look
 Jan 27, 2015

Love the salt and pepper mill. I had purchase another which was $200 that was powered by batteries and continue to run down. The stainless look dingy . So I decided to find a new clean looking mill. This is a manual works great. I love it. It looks modern and is practical. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Cape May, NJ,  Jan 1, 2015

Love this so much. Wish I hadn't waited so long to buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
salt and pepper
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Jan 10, 2014

This is really handy. very useable and easy to use while cooking. cleans up nice and I like it so much I bought two. One for me and one as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 8, 2014

Great product! Sleek and modern and works great! Thanks, Overstock! As always, it's a pleasure doing business with you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a gift
 from Oregon wine country,  Dec 9, 2013

The item has not been opened yet. I can not review something that hasn't been used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from ROCHESTER,MN.,  Dec 3, 2013

WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING 4.VERY EAST TO FILL EASILY GRATED OUT THE SALT N PEPPER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and useful-score!
 from Salt Lake CIty, UT,  Oct 30, 2013

I love cooking delicious food with fresh ingredients, including freshly ground sea salt and black pepper. Many salt and pepper grinders are big, bulky, and feel clumsy to me. This one is slightly thinner than some I have tried, I find it much easier to use and it feels sturdy. I love that my salt and pepper are in one place and I don't have to be fumbling for another thing while I have my cacciatore nearly bubbling over on the stove-every step counts! I also love that it takes up half as much room because they;re together in the same device! (I have a small kitchen so saving space is important.) I love this salt and pepper grinder and would definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought