Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 from SC,  Feb 3, 2011

I ordered this faucet to replace an ugly one. It is absolutely gorgeous. The instructions were a little tricky to understand, and I think that made installation take longer than it had to. You absolutely must put plumber's tape around the threads when attaching the spout to the handles. As soon as we realized this, installation went smoothly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful surprise
 Apr 22, 2016

This is a solidly made, top quality and beautiful faucet. It is a great,great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keshopper
 Apr 3, 2016

I love this faucet I don't use the sprayer but it's good to have and love the goose neck. Would not buy another faucet that was not goose neck!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 28, 2016

We had purchased another faucet that did not show a sprayer and were disappointed that our new faucet did not allow for a sprayer so we purchased this one and it is working perfect. Easy hookup, great water pressure and a wonderful price. Some of the parts are plastic, including the sprayer, so we used the old parts from the original faucet and everything is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet Shinny Chrome
 Jan 1, 2016

Works well and is Bright Chrome....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great basic faucet
 Dec 26, 2015

Bought for our kitchen in base housing so I didn't want to spend a lot… but didn't want it to be plastic components. It is actually very nice looking installed and works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet
 Oct 3, 2015

We put this in our in law suite. It's been three years and it still works nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Older style faucet with great new twist
 Apr 6, 2015

This is a great faucet. The 2 handle setup I think is better because it is easier to get the water just as I want it. The hook the water comes from has great reach for my double sink. I love it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dual handle chrome kitchen faucet
 Mar 28, 2015

great buy and great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Updated faucet
 Dec 23, 2014

I sent & received my new faucet within a week, although it took my husband another week to install it. After installing, I could not wait to use it. Very pretty, and I like that there's a red band around the hot handle. Cannot wait to update the bathroom faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Trenton, MI,  Jul 21, 2014

There was nothing fancy about this product, but it works really nicely. It is a big low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good working, silent faucet!
 from TX,  Apr 28, 2014

Had a faucet that continued down the path of singing when used. Got to be too unbearable. This new faucet is shiny, SILENT, and works like a charm. Very happy with the silent days in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good for the price
 from Florida,  Mar 9, 2013

Looks very good, easy to install. The only problems were the hand sprayer is plastic and there is no weight to pull it back into the holder.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful-looking faucet , love it!
 from California,  Jan 31, 2013

Love the quality and beauty of this fauc et. iit look qute regal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet!
 from MD,  Nov 25, 2011

My boyfriend and I purchased a cabin that needed a lot of work, including a new faucet. I redeemend my Club O points and got this for even less than the listed price: which made an already good deal even better! The design is classy and the functionality is top-notch. The install was easy. No complaints: only good things to say about the construct and design of this piece! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Hernand, FL,  Oct 3, 2011

The facute was installed months ago and still working in a-1 condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dual handle chrome kitchen faucet
 from Farlington, Kansas,  Jun 18, 2011

I ordered this kitchen faucet for a remodel on my country kitchen. I have not installed yet... since I need to replace counter top and sink. But, this faucet looks to be excellent for the money spent on it.. I am looking forward to getting many years of service out of these brilliant kitchen faucets...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is good!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet is nice
 from alabama,  Jun 2, 2011

Very nice faucet for price.Easy to install. Could have been a little heavier.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color same as picture
  • How is the quality of the product? quality good for price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Cost
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 21, 2011

The only fault I have found so far is filler arch is a bit too low to the sink. It could use another inch or two so large dishes could be held underneath. Otherwise, the product was easy to install and has worked without a problem this past month. I did notice the two faucet handles must be turned to their wide open position to get sufficient water flowing but that isn't necessarily a problem. One additional improvement might be to put some sort of waffle pattern on the spray handle as it is difficult to hold when hands are wet and soapy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Chicago, Il,  Dec 1, 2010

This was a great buy and worth every cent. I saw the same / simular item at both Lowes and Home Depot for more money and the same or less quality. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to save a few bucks for something that works well and looks good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought