Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best part of my room
 Apr 21, 2015

I love this light fixture! Updating a dining room that has very country bones, but wanted a fixture that was more modern. This exactly fits the bill by being modern, but subtle. Was an easy install and lights up the entire room very well. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drum 3-light dark bronze metal frame pendant
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 14, 2014

The light was shipped in excellent condition. The lamp is very well made and looks larger in person. I have placed it over the dining table and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 9, 2016

So many compliments. It is a great look over our table. Makes a statement. Quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought to list home
 Nov 15, 2015

Thought I would buy to replace our nice chandler to list our home, people LOVED it, so in our new home we ordered one for a tall bedroom and we love it. great discovery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to dining room!
 Nov 11, 2015

Had been looking for a fixture that would blend with my oil rubbed bronze fan and other light fixtures in the open area. This fixture currently hangs over my black and ivory dining furniture and is perfect! Even my husband comments frequently how it just belongs there. Had seen other similar fixtures at 3-4 times the price. Extremely happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stevie
 Nov 3, 2015

I bought two of these and am very pleased with quality and industrial look. I like lighting that is unique and these fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mordern
 Aug 31, 2015

gorgeous and modern. just love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dining fixture
 Aug 13, 2015

I love this dining fixture. It is the perfect size for over my dining table. The black-bronze outer frame makes it unique and the gold ball over the drum adds a little bit of glam. The drum shade is a nice soft cream linen and diffuser disc fit well on my fixture. I would definitely recommend this fixture. It looks much more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy modern casual
 Aug 9, 2015

We bought this light for our dining room to modernize the room from cheesy faux Tuscan to more Art Deco and this light was just the right fit! It blended our traditional dining table with modern art pieces on the walls. We were sad to leave this light when we recently sold the home so we are buying it again for our new dining room! It is such an easy, inexpensive, classy upgrade for a room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hangs just a little off
 Jul 13, 2015

But it's still pretty. I am satisfied enough to keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what my dining room needed :-)
 Jun 21, 2015

I have lived with the chandelier in my DR for almost 14 years because I knew it was likely quite expensive and it functioned just fine. But when I saw this, just could not resist. So thanks to my dear husband, the old one came down....this one went up....and it looks spectacular!!! It seems to be excellent quality and updated my room beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love.
 Jun 1, 2015

The perfect mix of modern and traditional chic. Many friends have complimented this and I have only had it up for 4 days! Give off just enough light for our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 May 29, 2015

Note quite as bold as I hoped in my space. I think I needed a bit larger of a fixture. My fault. It's a solid fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MHBRAWER
 Apr 25, 2015

Fab light great price love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New dining room light
 from Hopewell Junction, NY,  Mar 5, 2014

I got this light to replace a dated fixture in my dining room. I love the style and simple lines on this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought