Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good little feeder
 from conway, AR,  Jun 13, 2012

This little feeder has a nice feature in the ant mote. It is a small feeder but the hummingbirds like it. The little brush to clean it is helpful too. It is American made & just fine as a companion to other hummingbird feeders I have in the area. Does its job well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hummingbird feeder
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Apr 17, 2012

I bought this to replace my old feeder. I like that it has a water moat in the center to keep the ants from getting into the nectar. It also has little plastic caps to put on the ports to keep wasps from the nectar. It also has the recipe for the nectar on the lid of the feeder. I also love the fact that it is made in America!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this feeder is "for the birds"
 from Tx,  Nov 18, 2014

I bought this for my daughter who had one lone hummingbird in her yard. She is hoping for a larger number of hummingbirds to feed and watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my hummers love it
 from calif,  Sep 24, 2014

have always had a problem with ants and feeders. this solved the problem for me and the hummers! no more ants in the sugar water!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hummingbird Feeder
 from San Rafael, CA,  Aug 3, 2014

Best Hummingbird Feeders do not spill even in the strongest wind, the birds love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaks from the sides
 from Sonoma,CA,  Sep 3, 2013

This feeder leaks out the sides. Returning it......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Hummingbird Feeder
 from Port Saint Lucie, FL,  Jul 31, 2012

Ordered this bird feeder for our garden. Easy to put together and hang in a tree. So far...no hummingbirds, but I keep hoping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feeder
 from pa,  Apr 17, 2012

easy to use feeder, well made the hook was well made

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought