Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
for my baby boy
 from Rockland County, NY,  Feb 26, 2013

This rug is perfect for my baby boy. He pulls out his trains and cars to play on the bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana
 from Michigan,  Dec 20, 2012

I know my grandson will have hours of fun with this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we love it!
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 27, 2011

My 21-month-old son loves this rug, and so does my 4-year-old daughter. It is perfect for a playroom. I bought it thinking it would go in my son's room, but it is definitely not "area rug" quality - more of a fun play mat, which is perfect for where we have it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little more gray than blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfectly fine for what it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT buy!!
 from Michigan,  Sep 3, 2010

I got this for my son's 2nd birthday. The size was exactly what I was looking for, and the price was at least $10 cheaper (without shipping) than Toys R Us.com. The rug laid flat almost right after unrolling it. The colors are vibrant, and although it collects things rather quickly than a regular rug, it vaccuumes nicely. I love this rug and some friends have already purchased this for their kids.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So fun!
 from Mechanicville, New York,  May 8, 2010

This is so bright and colorful! So much fun; it's exact purpose. It is very soft, good for hours of kneeling and playing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Driving Time Rug
 from Cleveland,  May 22, 2009

I purchased this for my not yet 2 year old grandson. I had it shipped right to their door. He immediately started playing on this with all his trucks, cars, and boats. It's big enough to enjoy playing on but small enough to store under a couch or chair. Glad I got this for him.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Childrens City Street Rug
 from Hicksville, NY,  Oct 18, 2008

Good product and good value... just cant get it to lay totally flat yet but im sure that will come

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Driving Time Rug
 from Texas,  Jun 24, 2008

This rug was exactly as I had hope it would be for my grandson's 2nd birthday. It's bright and colorful, soft for him to kneel on as he drives his cars and trucks around and rolls up easily for storage in their small apartment. I'm a satisfied customer!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Kids Love it!
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Mar 6, 2008

THis is a great rug, we just moved and I bought it for my boyfriends two kids and they play on it all day long. THe rug is also very beautiful and soft with viberant colors. Definatly a good buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT MERCHANDISE-VERY PLEASED!!!
 from Arkansas,  Jan 8, 2008

I ordered a Driving Time Rug (3' 3 x 4' 11) for my great nephew for Christmas. It arrived promptly and is of great quality! His Granny got him a play 18 wheeler full of little cars so the rug was perfect for him to drive his cars around on the city streets! He loves it and I am very pleased with the merchandise! I WILL be ordering from Overstock again! Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kid loves it
 from Ct,  Nov 1, 2007

My son loves the rug. I thought it would be a bit better quality from overstock s write up yet it is doing the job.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top