Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 Dec 6, 2015

Love it! Use it to keep my salt water mixture and has worked wonderfully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Sep 16, 2015

Love these! I bought two. I use essential oils in my water and these are perfect for that. Easily washed in the dishwasher!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks delicate but is strong!
 Aug 28, 2015

I was looking for a water bottle that I could use everyday. When I ordered this I wasn't sure if it would stand up to everyday wear, I am pleasantly surprised at it's durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 Aug 19, 2015

I absolutely love my new bottle!! It is a lot lighter than I was expecting, and it is so pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 Jul 29, 2015

I bought this to use at work for water instead of using an acrylic cup. I like that it's glass, but it would be nice if it was thicker. It seems to get condensation at the top when I fill it with water, which makes it look a little dirty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suz
 Mar 18, 2015

I was very happy with the bottle. Bought it for my daughter-in-law and she loved it. Nice quality and weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Covingnton, LA,  Jul 18, 2014

I was very surprised with the quality of this product. The glass stopper keeps liquids in the bottle. I like using glass to keep my drinks cold and this product works perfectly that separates my drink from others in the fridge!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 8, 2016

Love the glass bottle!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bottle
 Jul 25, 2016

This is so cute. I love Alice in Wonderland so it fits with my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzie
 Mar 18, 2015

Great water bottle with nice etching. I have it on my nightstand but wouldn't be opposed to putting a couple of them on the dining room table for dinner parties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Mar 14, 2015

This is a nice glass water bottle; the etching is really pretty. The only downside is that it seems a little delicate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MP
 Jan 21, 2015

The bottle received was not as shown. It was larger and more of a decanter. Still a nice bottle, but would have preferred the one in the picture as I purchased 2 for a wedding ceremony.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Night time bottle
 from South Carolina,  Jul 6, 2014

Works great on your night stand and looks pretty! Would recommend to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Water jar
 Feb 17, 2016

Great water jar wish it had is spout to drink from

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, quirky bottle
 Feb 16, 2016

Just love this bottle. Seriously.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gass was too thin!
 from New York,  Nov 19, 2014

I was expecting a water bottle that would of been made of a thick enough glass that i would feel comfortable putting it in my bag & using it through out the day. It felt more like a glass drinking cup with nice design & a lid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 2, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought