Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Hollywood, CA,  Oct 6, 2014

These glasses are amazing! I've never seen anything that looks and feels so much like glass. They even have really cool dimples at the bottom that add even more beauty and elegance to their look. I love how easily they stack in my pantry. If you have kids or rowdy friends these glasses are a must of a sophisticated household!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with purchase
 Apr 8, 2016

These acrylic glasses are ideal to use in our home. I am always concerned with the weight of a glass because of arthritis in my fingers and wrists. These are a great weight. These look nice too, not like something just for the patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love!
 Dec 14, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for! Something safe enough for my kiddo to use but nice enough to use for everyday and for casual guests in my very casual home. Perf! Will be ordering more soon to have a full 8 piece collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Aug 26, 2015

These are very good looking glasses and the fact they are plastic is amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BRC
 May 23, 2015

nice for pool, easy to clean, great size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Durable
 May 1, 2015

It's plastic but looks just like glass. Stays very clear even after washing them in the dishwasher on a regular basis.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses
 from Fresh Meadow, NY,  Dec 13, 2014

I was a bit skeptical about buying these because I must touch glasses before I buy them. They are heavy duty plastic yet nice enough to serve for dinner and use on a daily bases. Love these You won't be disappointed. Cute glasses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but different than expected
 from Emerald City,  Aug 11, 2014

These glasses are nice and a good quality, thick. But they have bumps on the bottoms that I wasn't expecting. I wanted something absolutely plain and simple but this has a little more going on to it than you can tell in the picture. Not sure I really want to keep them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 19, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought