Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece bu not as pictured
 from Kentucky,  May 28, 2013

I have the item pictured and I purchased this one for a gift -- So you can imagine my surprise when it was opened and not as pictured. The color was way off it is now more red than bronze, and the fairy was not the Drifting Fairy but was like the Fairy Holding the Ladybug (without the ladybug). Didn't have the light shield that the original pieces did. Even though disappointing to me it was well received by everyone else. Still feel item was a good purchase even though not as pictured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No where near actual item
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of item pictured -- not the one received.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairy Accent Lamp
 from Washington State,  Dec 4, 2012

A unique addition to our collection of fairies and sprites. The color reflects softly to create a warm, quiet feeling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Accent Lamp
 from Canoga Park, CA,  Aug 21, 2012

I have been looking for a nice accent lamp for a dark corner of my living room. Something to go with my mission style furnishing and Tiffany style lamps. I found it in this lamp, especially because I also enjoy mythological creatures. Once I figured out how the wings are supposed to fit on the lamp, I was thrilled to set her in her corner and light her up. She's just beautiful and would be perfect in a girl's room as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The item looks exactly like the product picture. It was important to me that the wings have a pinkish cast and I got what I wanted!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is excellent, though the arms of the fairy are a bit delicate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was completely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairy Lamp
 from WI,  Jan 3, 2012

The Fairy lamp is very lovely and goes perfectly in our daughters room. She loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An adorable Lamp
 from North Attleboro, MA,  Dec 21, 2011

Wanted a pretty little accent lamp to put on my table in my loft. This lamp is perfect. We use it as a night light at night. Throws off just enough light at night and looks nice during the day. You can't go wrong with this lamp

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little lamp for the nursery!
 from Southern California,  Sep 1, 2011

This is a great little lamp. Has wonderful details and the colors are perfect, just like the picture shows. I would definitely buy more from this collection. I am pleased and excited to start using it in my baby's nursery!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color came out the way I was hoping- brown with pink :)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its adorable and will be a great keepsake.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairy Lamp
 Sep 25, 2010

I bought this for my daughter who will be 4 next month. Her bedroom is Fairies and this is a perfect accent lamp. I was hoping for a better quality to the Brass-looking part, but for a child's room, it will be fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairy Accent Lamp
 from Tennessee,  May 11, 2010

This was perfect for what I wanted it for. Not too pricey, but not top quality either. Always get good service from Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 from ca,  Feb 15, 2010

perfect night light for that little princess granddaughter of mine. bueatiful detail. lovely piece to add to a room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Denton .Tx,  Jan 14, 2010

Perfect! Arrived in 6 days, Pkg was great and assemble was easy.This little lamp looks perfect on my bookshelf, it adds to something missing.Everyone loves it. I leave it lit all the time for just a little light in my Den at nite.Very Very good for pricing, other places 72.00.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Floating Fairy Accent Lamp
Today $46.99
Compare $101.45
Save 54%
(5)
Crescent Moon Fairy Display
Today $30.99
Compare $37.04
Save 16%
ESSA Buddha Mosaic Lamp
Today $132.99
Compare $225.76
Save 41%
Royal Doulton Retro Hiball Glasses (Set of 6)
Add to cart to see special price
Back to top