Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DreamLine Unidoor
 from Washington DC,  Oct 5, 2012

We found this product at the last minute on a fairly major bathroom remodel. It was exactly what we were looking for and couldn't be happier with the quality. The door was delivered faster than we expected it. The installation instructions were helpful and the quality is awesome. I would definitely recommend this product to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product at a good price
 from Lake worth fl,  Jan 29, 2014

This product is a very good answer to our need. We appreciated this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Columbia IL,  May 25, 2013

Built our new house last year . That last project to complete was the custom shower. High quality door at a reasonable price. Our shower door bid through other companies were between ***- ***.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High end shower door at reasonable price!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty door
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 3, 2013

We were adding on a pretty substantial bathroom (23' x 12') and didn't want to skimp on anything, but also didn't have money to throw away. This door was perfect. Arrived quick, within a few days. It was packed securely (it even slipped coming out of the back of the truck, and nothing broke). It's heavy-duty glass, the hardware is really nice. The only thing....I added bumpers to keep it from shutting too hard. There's no handle on the inside, but there are knobs you can grab to pull it shut. We're very pleased. Don't hesitate to buy this door.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Heavy Door
 from Tulsa, OK,  Sep 4, 2012

This is a beautiful door for a reasonable price. I customized the opening to fit the widest stock door I could find, and it looks great. The door is made of very heavy glass that looks really expensive. The hardware is good quality. Two guys with advanced DIY skills installed the door with no problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great High end Shower Door!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 28, 2012

This is an excellent shower door! It exceeded my expectations. It is heavy, sturdy, and thick. It really brings my bathroom together and makes it look spectacular! I love that you can get a great value on the door as well! DreamLine really did a great job by producing high end product at a low end price! I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the product pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I believe the description contains two measurements. The product dimensions are 30x72
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreamy Frameless Door lacked only sweep.
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 18, 2012

I am very happy with the cost, appearance and functionality of this door. Unfortunately it did not come with the bottom door sweep, and since the glazier was standing by, we didn't have time to let the manufacturer replace it. Some might find it a drawback that the inside of the door does not have a handle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our new shower door!
 from Sarasota, FL,  Nov 1, 2011

My husband and I have remodeled many baths and paid professionals to do the glass and doors in the past...this time we decided to do this step ourselves...we shopped many doors and so glad we went with this one...it is very high quality...looks just like the ones we've paid over a $1,000 for...and the installation was much smoother than we anticipated...measuring precisely was the key...and it was delivered in less than a week!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Professional quality, thick glass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top