Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solid Door
 from Indy,  Jul 4, 2012

We'vehad this door on our shower now for about 1 1/2 months. It is a very solid door, sleek looking. Has a rubber strip on the bottom (unnoticable) that does a great job keeping the water inside. The outside handle is very modern looking. If I had one suggestion, it would be to have a handle on the inside as well. Instead, it has a knob, which works fine, but I think a handle would have been better. I'm very happy with this purchase, and the fact that such a large, heavy, and fragile item was delivered to my door (I'm a Club O member) is unbelievable! I would highly recommend this door!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great alternative to specialty glass supplier
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 8, 2013

Excellent buy! Not to long ago I spent way to much on glass shower doors from local specialty glass suppliers. This time after purchasing a new condo, I was able to save lots of money on this product and have my general contractor install the item. The glass is thick and has great quality. I would just make sure that the contractor knows what they are doing before you end up spending more than you expected to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Mar 18, 2013

My husband just finished our shower with the most gorgeous tile and this door is l the crown jewel. It's easy to clean, I don't use a squegee, I use the hand held and run a wall of water down the glass. Basically, it' s self cleaning. AND the price was almost half of the local glass shop. The trucking company will only deliver to the tail end of the truck, my husband wasn't home, and I gave the guy a tip and he brought it into the garage for me.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, glass is clear no imperfections.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek door with quality metal hardware
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 20, 2012

Door looks great and moves smoothly. Good deal on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful finish to our little basement bathroom
 from New Jersey,  Oct 21, 2012

We have a small bathroom with a shower in the basement. We didn't want to spend a lot of money, so we got this beautiful door, put glass blocks for the side panel. We get so many compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb packing
 from Heath, Tx,  Apr 14, 2012

At first I was worried about ordering something so large through the Internet. I measured over and over to make sure I was right before placing the order. When the door arrived it was packed extremely well and crated! It is now installed and looks beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price for a beautiful door
 Mar 14, 2016

Locally a frameless glass shower door like this would have cost me up to $1000. Thanks overstock for this great beautiful find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Jan 23, 2013

Expensive looking and heavy frameless glass door. Straightforward installation and it fit perfectly. This door swings both in and out for a versatile installation. I am loving it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Expensive features in a quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought