Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 18, 2016

Works and looks great even after a few years now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a Dream to install!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Dec 31, 2013

We bought this to use on our basement bathroom remodel and it was a 3 evening project with lots of recutting and cursing! My husband is an experienced do-it-yourselfer and handyman but the directions were hard to follow and not well explained. It is definitely a 2 person job. Not as sleek and stylish as I thought it would be - more regular with rollers and tracks.

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
Dreamline shower doors and enclosures are designed for an experienced DIY installer, however, some of our higher end units are recommended to be installed professionally, in case customers have concerns or limitations with the install process. The manufacturer offers technical and installation assistance by phone or email.
 
 
Rating
Installed without issue
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 28, 2013

After our experience with the first one we ordered that shattered just from lifting, we were hesitant. However, Overstock took such swift action replacing the broken doors on the first, we decided that was hopefully just a fluke. Second time's the charm as the unit went in flawlessly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shower door
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 14, 2012

The installation was fairly easy for a VERY experienced do it yourselfer, and I did the job alone. One should note that if you have to reduce the size of the door at all, it is going to come out of the side you pass through, so every inch you have to remove is an inch out of the doorway. It works fine for me and I had to trim it down by about two inches, but much more, and it would be too narrow. The instructions left a little to be desired for someone of my experience level. I can't see how any professional would have been able to understand some of the details that I couldn't, but maybe I'm wrong. For the price, you can't beat the look of this door. It will give your bathroom a spa-like feel. I've had it in for a couple of weeks and no issues to speak of. It glides smoothly, and has a solid feel to it. Freight delivery is always interesting being that I live in a town house. This particular item came flat on a pallet, but the driver disassembled the top of the pallet and helped me carry the boxes to my front door which worked out great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same as on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price. There's more plastic involved than I'd hoped, but overall, it's a good door.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek looking
 from New Jersey,  Sep 3, 2012

The shower doors are very sleek looking. I'm so pleased with my purchase. Please note that one side is stationary and only one door slides which is not a problem for me but others might feel it's an inconvenience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Cincinnati,  Jul 8, 2012

This product was a great value and superior quality. My contractor thought the quality was excellent. Can't go wrong with this door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Even my contractor was inpressed with the quality of this door.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Jun 20, 2012

We are redoing one of our bathrooms and this was our choice for our unusual sized shower. It is PERFECT. Gorgeous glass and chrome accents. Delivery was actually very very fast (a week and a half). Came on a big truck and the driver was super nice (let us inspect it before leaving as we were directed by O dot com). This was priced approximately $!20 less than comparable versions from the big box stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this shower door is veryy nice.
 from Lufkin, Texas,  Jul 26, 2011

I could not be any happier with the shower door. When I ordered the door it actually was delivered earlier than expected. The door looks great and anyone wanting this door will not be disapointed. This door is also easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the shower door is high quality and looks just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very helpfull
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought