Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking product
 from Illinois,  Nov 21, 2012

Order arrived promptly. Packaging was beat up and torn but the contents were undamaged! Installation instructions were excellent. One point of CAUTION! If you have a plastic tub surround make sure you have support behind the plastic for the screws to anchor. I didn't... and had to remove the panel and insert 2x4 bracing to hold the door hinges. It is HEAVY and will not work if you just install it into the plastic tub surround. From a shower door viewpoint the product is EXCELLENT.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made product using "quality" material. Doesn't look like made in China.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent ID of the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from mukwonago ,wi,  May 22, 2013

we remolded our bathroom with a spa tub,this was great incase someone needed to shower also,made our bathroom look like a high end hotel

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great design and look and functionality
 from dearborn heights, MI,  Oct 30, 2012

I saw this shower door and i knew it was the perfect one for my remodeled bathroom. the look i was looking for and the quality was great. even though the door covers only 34 inches from the wall, but it doesnt get the water out of the tub at all. i love how the door swings out when you need it. i also love how you only have to drill the wall to hang the door, but not the tub itself. great prouct.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was what i expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Show Stopper
 from Temecula, CA,  Jun 29, 2013

This door is a true show stopper. They could not have done a worse job depicting the beauty of this door. The door is stunning in person. We used it in our remodeled bathroom. We wanted a clear door to showcase the custom tile work in our shower surround. The lack of frame really makes the room feel bigger. There is no caulking needed with this door. Additionally, nothing is attached to the tub itself. The holes in the wall are minimal. The door does swing out. Our tub and toilet are close by. Our tub is tall enough so that the door will clear the toilet. In reality, you don't need to swing the door at all. Our showerhead is really tall and we have had zero issues with overspray. This is an outstanding product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pictures do not show the beauty of the door
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pictures do not do the door justice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This door is gorgeous. Sleek, exceptionally well made. All my friends who see love it. I have a high rain shower head and water doesn't get out over top but a slight a mount can get out via bottom of tub if you splash a lot or have a handheld. Either way, I wouldn't do it differently. Easy to clean. No water leaks by glass due to a clear seal. Brushed nickel is high quality. Two small 'knobs' on inside make door easy to open/close from inside shower. Just love it! Highly suggest! My contractors installed. They love too, and said they'd use on future baths. Did not say it was hard to install. Hope that helps w/ your decision!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and design
 from Midwest,  Jun 19, 2014

Beautiful, heavy glass and hardware. Nothing cheap looking or feeling about this shower door. My contractor had never seen one like this before, and after installing ours (which he said was a breeze) and seeing how "finished" it looks with the whole bathroom remodel, he siad he is going to recommend them to other clients. I couldn't be happier!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great product, great price, and overstock did a great job getting it here quick!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This door is really amazing u
 from Norcross GA,  Sep 5, 2014

The tub door is really beautiful, very easy to assembly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bathtub glass door
 from California,  Aug 30, 2014

I have been looking for a shower door since I remodeled my bathroom 6 years ago. I love this door.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and just what we wanted
 from Washingon, DC,  Aug 19, 2014

This door looks and operates amazinly! It was easy to install too. It shows off the tile work inside our tub area which is exactly what I wanted. And the extra towel rack holder gives us that much more storage and ease to locate when getting out of the shower. Love, love, love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top