Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a Dream city in my sweet apt
 from Addison TX,  Mar 13, 2014

I love the quality of this. I have get compliments on it all the time. perfect in my living room. It is the third picture I have purchase from Overstock and it is my favorite!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cheap
 Jan 29, 2016

Looks like a child painted it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art Gallery
 Jan 29, 2016

I such a great piece of art. I love it. I get a lot of complaints from people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 Jan 18, 2016

Look greats in my room in my room. Canvas is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy picture group
 Jan 11, 2016

I needed a bit of modernization with my contemporary sofa and this picture group fit the bill!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Receive lots of good comments
 Dec 29, 2015

At first I thought it was a little dull but the hint of color makes it standout. Many people have commented it is modern yet not classy. I'm sold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Custom art with real texture.
 Nov 12, 2015

This is a truly customized piece of art that is beautiful. They ship it well packaged and fully wrapped with a light weight but sturdy frame. The color is similar enough to the photo above.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 10, 2015

I have a King size bed and my master bedroom is quit large. I needed something was enormous and this picture looks absolutely amazing hanging above my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Wanted to Love it, But...
 Nov 2, 2015

The picture is not good quality. Unfortunately I placed under a soffit with lights shinning on it. All the defects show up. The middle picture has a "cloud" painted on with different white than the rest of the picture . It looks odd and out of place. I think it was painted afterwards to cover up a stain. There are dirty finger prints on it as well which I cannot clean off completely. I'm going to move it to a darker spot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!!!
 Oct 26, 2015

I simply loved the way they looked in my bedroom. It is an actual painting and not a picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Oct 23, 2015

Unfortunately too big for my wall! gorgeous painting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 Oct 12, 2015

I bought this three piece canvas painting to accentuate my living space and it did not disappoint. I am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 21, 2015

Awesome picture! Looks incredible on dark wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PICTURE
 Aug 25, 2015

I love this piece. It really brightened up my red brick wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color does not match the picture on the site at al
 Aug 23, 2015

Color does not match the picture on the site at al

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Aug 6, 2015

These panels are really cute. I'm no designer but they do a great job covering the wall and giving my bedroom a bit of depth. They prompted me to research how these are mass produced since they were so very inexpensive. Getting them to hang level was tricky since they don't all three have the same exact hardware on the reverse side. Not a huge issue though. I'm glad I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 Aug 5, 2015

Considering some comments were negative i thought ot was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 Jul 31, 2015

This piece looks good and very upscale. Gives my basement a very "trendy" look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Anniversary Gift
 Jul 2, 2015

Looks great on our flat-white wall above a dark couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING, BEAUTIFUL, ACTUALLY HAND PAINTED.
 Jun 15, 2015

Sorry for caps lock, but 10/10 for buy again, I just wish it was a little bit cheaper, or it came with a picture hanging kit, so when you get it you don't go out at 10pm across town to pick one up... haha other than that worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought