Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a Dream city in my sweet apt
 from Addison TX,  Mar 13, 2014

I love the quality of this. I have get compliments on it all the time. perfect in my living room. It is the third picture I have purchase from Overstock and it is my favorite!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Perhaps these are hit or miss, but the one I received is a hit. Looks just as pictured. I own several original oil and acrylic paintings from local artists and this holds up to those which I paid $$$-$$$ for. This is a tremendous bargain--and mine came signed in the bottom right. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 May 15, 2015

Center panel looks good but the 2 side panels look cheaply done

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Unsigned, but hand made. Looks better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When I got this canvas art set, got very disappointed, because it looked like an unprofessional drawing, very sloppy, was embraced to put on the wall and sent it back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks 3 D on the wall, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 1, 2015

It is bigger than expected but looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachel
 Mar 25, 2015

I like this piece and it looks even better the the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Mar 17, 2015

Very nice just as shown in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Canvas
 Mar 12, 2015

Excellent quality with clear brush strokes, not just a print like most canvas' Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angerla ****
 Mar 11, 2015

Love It. It pops my dining room colors nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ladyb8
 Feb 10, 2015

Great set of pictures! The colors are spot on. They look fabulous over my sectional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice painting
 Jan 21, 2015

I purchased this painting and it is what I expected and looks great in my living room. It arrived in time and very well packed. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same style but not quite there
 from Sheffield, UK,  Sep 30, 2014

So I got mine delivered no problems and when we looked at one we have just got. at first yeah looks ok, but it seems like either artist was doing this quick or forgot to check for reference. One on the website is has abstract "smugged" city with no clear building shapes, one we have received has defined buildings and smugged shapes are only visible from middle line and going down. Silver lines are missing from left panel which renders whole picture no symmetrical in form. A couple in the middle looks nice here but on mine there are clearly two women no doubt about it. Decided to keep it but will not buy another one from this artist as consistency is just not there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
defects in art
 from Miami,  Jul 9, 2014

Its a beautiful art. It look great in pic but when i recieved the art the lines were inconsistant. Didn't look like all three pieces are painted by the same painter. But i am going to order another piece. Hopefully next piece has no defects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and pretty as described
 from Atlanta GA,  Mar 22, 2014

I love this art, looks awesome on my room and the price was correct for what it is

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought