Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Entertainment Center
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 6, 2013

Beautiful and sturdy piece of furniture (no particle board). It WAS a serious pain to put together, but I know this will last a long time. I was worried about the top piece bending with a heavy TV, but it's been okay so far and am confident that it will hold up. The TV stand arrived in two boxes quickly and undamaged. The manufacturer even included extra parts, which is nice; however, two dowels were missing which ended up not being a big deal as they are only a few cents at the hardware store. Happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but hard to assemble
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 25, 2013

Assembling this piece requires some master skills, very hard to to put and tight screws in rubberwood, doors are missaligned, but the tobacco finish looks rich and understated. Good fit with my tobacco living room collection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little entertainment center
 from Champaign, IL,  Oct 30, 2013

This is a nice looking, sturdy entertainment center. And it goes together VERY easily. But, it is really low to the ground. I like the look of it and it works great with our 50" flat screen, but be aware that is extremely low. Overall I think it's a nice piece. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!,!
 from NJ,  Aug 16, 2013

This is the coolest pc .And the quality is very nice. Some of the panels were labeled wrong (the front was actually the back on middle pcs. ) So if you follow the instructions you have to take the top and back off to fix it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 26, 2014

I really like this piece in my new living room. Not too bad assembly process, took one evening of hard work. I was worried it would be too low, but it worked out great. My only issue is that one of the cabinet doors has a gap on the hinge side and doesn't match the other side. I think this is a manufacturing issue because you have to put the hinges where the holes are and so i think this one cabinets holes were about a 1/2 inch off. I'm just living with it for now, but maybe I can fix it at some point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, minimalistic style
 from Portland, Oregon,  Nov 16, 2014

This is a nice entertainment center. Assembly instructions were clear and all parts were included. I put it together solo in a couple of hours with a cordless screwdriver. It is very low profile and has a mid-century mixed with contemporary style. The color is warm and as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect style and excellent Quality
 from Jacksonville Florida,  Oct 24, 2014

Hubby took a couple of hours to put together but soooooo worth it. Solid wood and looks oh so stylish in our 1940's old Hollywood glam style living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid construction, but poor parts
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Aug 25, 2014

Nice design and low profile, perfect for placement under the big screen used with projector. Solid materials, but the lock nuts it comes with are smaller than any other self-assembly furniture I've ever used. The lock nuts do not fit around the lock screw well at all, so the top board is secured better with wood glue I supplied myself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally Found the One
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Jul 22, 2014

This cabinet is well made, great price and has that retro vibe I was looking for. It fits my 60" TV perfectly and has ample room for my cable box, blue ray player & movies. I love it!!! I'm so glad I made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Nebraska,  Jul 15, 2014

Took a few steps to put together but it was pretty straight forward. Looks great and perfect size cuz it didnt take up much eye-space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought