Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

These are good looking cushions but hard as rocks to sit on. Not comfortable at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Chair Pads
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 23, 2012

We've used these cushions on our kitchen chairs for a year now and they have held up well. No issues with stains as they are easily spot cleaned. The are well made and best of all they are made here in the USA.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good and they are made in the USA>
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair cushions
 from Whitehorse, Yukon Territory,  May 22, 2012

The chair cushions are very comfortable and look great. Our table and chairs are very ornate so we did not want anything too flash on the chair seats. The cushions are very attractive but do not take away from the furniture which is what we wanted. I had searched for weeks looking at various cushions and kept returning to the Drama seat cushions and I am very happy that I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, lots of padding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 22, 2014

I love these cushions! The fabric is strong and very pretty. There are little dashes of color all over the nice cream color....and they are very comfortable! They seem to be well made also. There aren't any frayed or loose threads anywhere.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Placerville, CA,  Apr 18, 2014

I was really surprised when I received these chair pads. Not only was the delivery quick, but the quality is really better than I expected! Now I need a new dining room table and chairs to do them justice...ah, well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cushions!!
 from Lake Wylie, South Carolina,  Nov 23, 2013

Got 4 cushions for my daughter's dining table. she says they are comfortable! Thanks Overstock!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drama Kitchen and Dining Chair Pads (Set of 2)
 from Northern NY,  Aug 10, 2013

Just arrived. Have the light color that I wanted yet some pastel flecks and grey lines running through them. Firm but not so stuffed that sitting on them for any length of time would be uncomfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Look like they are well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit great, look great, and easy to spot clean.
 from Aurora, Colorado,  Jul 31, 2013

I looked at many stores, websites, for replacement kitchen chair cushions. Some I just could not afford. Choose yours for the price, but also the convenience. And I am very pleased I did. Thank you very much. I will order from you again. (And have....)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and made in the USA
 from Ohio,  Jun 23, 2013

Our first purchase of these chair pads was over 2 years ago and they still look very nice. We purchased a second set for our daughter and she loves them as well. This was a great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent workmanship and quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very itchy material on pad
 from Connecticut,  Jun 11, 2013

Bought this for my daughter's room. Uncomfortable to sit on with bare skin.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pad was cushy enough, just way too uncomfortable to sit on without covering it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Pads
 from Austin, Texas,  Feb 19, 2013

I bought these to go with the black bench I bought on Overstock. I made zippered red floral covers for these pads with matching back pillows. Just exactly the size I needed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pads
 from NYC,  Feb 11, 2013

I had an uncomfortable wooden desk chair that was in excellent condition. The wooden chair is much more comfortable with these thick pads and the ties keep it in place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great neutral color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and cheap!
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jan 30, 2013

These pads are awesome. They are super comfortable, and the price as low as it can get. We returned the ones that we bought at **** for the same price, but much thinner and cheaper looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfectly decent low-cost cushions
 from Austin, Texas,  Jan 1, 2013

Low cost pads - I wish I had measured more carefully because they were undersized for our chairs but that is my fault. We put them on the covered-porch chairs instead and they are just fine there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is as shown - an off-white oatmeal color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Glasgow, KY,  Nov 9, 2012

I got these for some elderly ladies at the chruch and they love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product for the price
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 8, 2012

I am very pleased with this product for the price. I have been using them for a few weeks, and so far they are very comfortable. The material seems to be heavy duty and I think these will last for a while.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drama Kitchen Chair pads
 from Hampton Bays, New York,  Aug 24, 2012

I am happy with the product It was the same as the picture and did the trick with my kitchen set....they are comfortable and I will be able to wash them also.....mission accomplished!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chair pads
 from Weston, FL,  Jun 4, 2012

This is a wonderful chair cushion. I purchased 2 sets for my kitchen chairs. The pattern is subtle enough to blend with almost anything and yet has character. They fit the chair size perfectly. I would highly recommend these cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was even better than the photo. It has soft, subtle colors in the chair pad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fantastic. A soft yet sturdy cushion that is very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric was perfect
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 26, 2012

The cushion were the perfect size, and the fabric was exactly what I wanted. They look beautiful on my dining room chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Read the Return Policy
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 29, 2011

The quality was passable and I thought, for what we would have used it for, it was comfortable enough. When we ended up discovering that the cushion was too small for the chairs we needed them for, so we returned them. To do this, we needed to prepared our own label. Overstock.com doesn't provide that in the box with the order. So we did that. And then I packed it up and drove it over to a UPS store. About a week or so later I received an email confirmation that the return was credited to my account but not without deducting a return label cost. I was refunded $8.23. How cheap of them! I will never order from Overstock.com. It pays to shop with customer service-driven companies!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top