Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
drake keather bench
 from TN,  Nov 12, 2012

Love this bench!! It fits perfectly in my bedroom under the window. It is comfortable to sit on to put my shoes on. I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my foyer
 from NY,  Nov 7, 2012

I was a little afraid to order this piece because a few of the reviews said it had a greenish tint. I have it in a brown room there is no greenish tint. It was delivered quickly and is perfect for my foyer. It looks great. I would definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furniture
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 31, 2012

We are very pleased on everything. The ease of buying, quality and fast shipment. Thank you. We will be making future buys from your company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect....exactly what we were looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is unbeatable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected
 from Georgia,  Oct 23, 2012

I read the recent reviews and decided that the price looked good and to buy this product. I was surprised over the quality and the look of the product. Yes, it did meet my expectations and more. The leather feels good and the product is put together very well. It was easy for my husband to assemble and took minutes. I use this bench by the bed and it compliments my bedroom very well. I have received compliments on the bench and people are surprised it did not come from a high-end furniture store. Saved me money and looks great. I would suggest this product to someone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect End of Bed Bench
 from Kansas,  Oct 22, 2012

After reading the reviews, I was a bit nervous about the color, because I really wanted a cream/beige not a shade of green. I was very pleased that the cream color matched my decor exactly. The bench was solid and required very little work or time to assemble. It is a perfect size for the end of my bed. It looks beautiful. I am now looking for a place to put a second bench. I love it. I also appreciated the excellent service. The product was nicely packaged and was received earlier than anticiapated. Overall I was extremely satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as described on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with the quality of the bench.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Southern California,  Oct 8, 2012

easy to put together - looks nice. I'm very happy with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from South Windsor, CT,  Oct 6, 2012

This bench is being used at the end of a bed. It is very elegant. The leather is very soft and the bench is comfortable. You can add some pillows and use it for lounging! It looks beautiful in the bedroom and is the perfect accent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Morro Bay, CA,  Sep 12, 2012

This is a really nice accent piece. It is leather and a true cream color. It is not a large piece. The only thing you have to do is put on the legs. It fits perfectly under the window. I put a nice long length decorative pillow on the back. It has become the focal point in the bedroom. I have already received lots of complements. Even my husband says it is nicer than he had expected!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Bradenton, Fl.,  Aug 25, 2012

I think this is a wonderful buy. I was looking for something to put at the end of our bed to sit on to put shoes on, ect. This fits the bill well, and also makes the room look nice and pulled together. I'm very happy with not only the look, but the price. It came very quickly and in perfect condition,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from New Hampshire,  Aug 21, 2012

This bench is very nicely done, and the leather has a nice feel to it. It is small - OK for my purposes, but be sure to take note of the measurements and your space, to be sure you get what you need. One nice thing about it is that there is no "back" to it - both long sides are finished in the same fashion. You can use it as a free-standing bench, or flip it around if you have a naughty cat (as I apparently do) who decides to claw on the front of it the first day it was in the house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Fan
 from ATL,  Aug 17, 2012

Love this leather bench. It was my first purchase from Overstock.com. I was so pleased with it that I've made four other furniture purchases since. Looks great in the space. Perfect extra seating in my great room and always a conversation piece. All my visitors seem to want to try it out and it's now my grandson's favorite spot to sit in the room...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Sitting in front of a green wall, it takes on a greenish tint. I love the look.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, and its creamish off white
 from Miami,  Jul 1, 2012

It looks great, other than that it is difficult to assemble on your own, between two people it assembles fast

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its off white, creamish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tough
 from North coast, NY,  Jun 19, 2012

The bench was easy to put together, I was able to do it by myself. I didnt notice the green color the others talked about. The bench looks great at the foot of my queen bed. It was a bit shorter then I imagined it being but still nice. I dont sit on it much so I cannot attest to its comfort level. I would recommend this to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench
 from San Ramon, CA,  Apr 11, 2012

We place this bench at the end of our bed; it looks very nice, just wish it's a bit wider to better match our Cal King bed. The color is good...don't really notice the "green tint." The material is just OK though. It doesn't really feel like "real" leather...probalby because of the coating they put on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is pretty close to website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic leather bench
 from San Antonio,  Mar 12, 2012

The is one of many wonderful items that I have purchased from O.com. The quality and appeal of this bench is better than expected. I bought the bench for a guest bedroom and it was so beatiful in the room, that I ordered one for my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was lighter than I expected, but still quite beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bench is very sturdy and well made. You will be very pleased with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the bench was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these benches!
 from High desert mesa,  Mar 6, 2012

I LOVE these benches. They are just the right size for reading/relaxing in a sunny window--especially luxurious when it is freezing outside. I tucked a bed pillow behind me, and seriously, I wanted to loll all day. I saw the "mint green" reviews, and ordered them anyway, as I figured either color could work, but they look just like the picture on line. I would describe the cream color as "cool", rather than "warm". The leather feels thick and luxurious. The benches come with a little swatch of the leather attached to the underside, so you can clip it off and carry it around to shop for other furnishings--nice touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solidly made, nicely finished, with great, protective wrapping during shipment
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 24, 2012

Love this piece! Very easy to put together. Sturdy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT IS MINT GREEN!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 15, 2012

hey its a nice bench. but a green bench. it completely ruined what i had wanted to do with the room but in the end i changed a couple things around and its a nice addition to our family room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a complete joke, it is green green green i fully expected a cream bench
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the leather seems like decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? besides the fact that it leaves off the oh so small detail that its GREEN?? none
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wipe with a damp cloth and it's as good as new. Great furniture piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really has a green tinge
 from san francisco,  Dec 29, 2011

I had to put it together, which took about 15 minutes, but the directions were really simple and it took little effort. The leather feels a cheap and it certainly doesn't look like an expensive piece from an upscale furniture store, but it works great as a simple settee in my guest room. The odd green cast isn't so bad, either, because it works with my color scheme. But it really is very green - like a scoop of mint ice cream.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it looks very very green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wouldn't put a lot of weight on it or use it full time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought