Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Drain plug
 from Hartland Wi,  May 14, 2013

The plug on the garbage disposal is very hard to get in and out. If you don't pull it straight up it becomes very hard to get out. I tried many many times and it is so annoying I will get a rubber plug instead.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As in the title, the item is primarily plastic which is contrary to the listing that indicates that it is SOLID BRASS. The item is NOT SOLID BRASS, it is primarily PLASTIC!!!! The finish looks good, but the advertising and listing is totally deceiving by indicasting something that it is not.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colr very good
 from Mount Hood,Or,  Jan 25, 2013

I am very pleased with the product and with the service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT PRODUCT! EXCELLENT PRICE!
 from Louisvile,  Sep 6, 2012

This product looks beautiful in my sink next to my bronze faucet. Priced this product in Home Depot and it was twice as much for both pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My plumber said just as good as anything you could get at Home Depot or Lowes for 1/2 the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described! Beautiful!
 from Lexington, Ky,  Jul 8, 2014

Perfect, easy to install! Looks great with our new sink and counter tops!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look.
 from Clark Fork, Idaho,  Jun 7, 2014

I purchased the two sink baskets to compliment the rubbed bronze faucet I also purchased. They look beautiful in my Corian sinks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jan 9, 2014

Great looking, very sturdy, and wonderful purchase! I was unable to find any of these in the store, Overstock had the best price and am very happy with the product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drain combination pkg for double bowl kitchen sink
 from Washington State,  Nov 26, 2013

These strainers work perfectly and the dark color looks great with our sinks.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO DISAPPOINTED & WORRIED
 from Bellingham, WA,  Oct 29, 2013

We just remodeled and chose this for our farm sink. The garbage disposal stopper is a BAD idea. It's necessary to remove the entire assembly to put large items in the disposer and it would be easy enough have debris dangerously ejected while the disposer is in use. It is also easy enough to lose flatware when the gasket, because it is attached to the strainer, must be removed to use the disposal. This is a TERRIBLE design. We are changing it right away.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drain Package saved a lot of money!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 9, 2013

I saved at least 50% by choosing this item from overstock.com! Quality was perfect -- the bronze color was exactly what was needed in a new kitchen sink. Arrived quickly! Can't beat this deal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Midland, TX,  Jun 12, 2013

A very nice looking and functional product. Looks great in our new sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good color representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality; looks like it will last
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from washington state,  May 23, 2013

this looks great in my farmhouse sink with my matching faucet

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These were such a good price and look really nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Sink Drains
 from Tx,  May 3, 2013

These drains are top notch and 1/2 priced here at overstock. Highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10 Star
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great-looking product
 from Metairie, Louisiana,  Mar 19, 2013

Excellent replacement package for old sink drains. Looks great now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top