Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

As in the title, the item is primarily plastic which is contrary to the listing that indicates that it is SOLID BRASS. The item is NOT SOLID BRASS, it is primarily PLASTIC!!!! The finish looks good, but the advertising and listing is totally deceiving by indicasting something that it is not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drain plug
 from Hartland Wi,  May 14, 2013

The plug on the garbage disposal is very hard to get in and out. If you don't pull it straight up it becomes very hard to get out. I tried many many times and it is so annoying I will get a rubber plug instead.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colr very good
 from Mount Hood,Or,  Jan 25, 2013

I am very pleased with the product and with the service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT PRODUCT! EXCELLENT PRICE!
 from Louisvile,  Sep 6, 2012

This product looks beautiful in my sink next to my bronze faucet. Priced this product in Home Depot and it was twice as much for both pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My plumber said just as good as anything you could get at Home Depot or Lowes for 1/2 the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 Apr 23, 2015

Bronze tone was perfect match! Have had in my sink for almost a year and has not dulled or scratched. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Mar 12, 2015

Most of the pieces were made of plastic and the rest was very thin metal. However the worst problem was the design. There is no way to push up the bottom of the strainer drain from the bottom. It is held in place by a bolt screwed into a piece of plastic from the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought these to go in my new blanco café brown sink and they match really well. The disposal piece did not work for ours, but we were able to run to home depot and pick up the correct connection to retrofit with it. Drain baskets are sturdy and work well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The product looks great at first, then I noticed that the main drain flange connects to a white plastic piece which is VERY visible when the strainer basket is not in-place. They could have easily used black ABS as they did on the disposal flange. All that being said the product description lists this as "Made from durable solid brass"... Well, parts may be, but others are not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described! Beautiful!
 from Lexington, Ky,  Jul 8, 2014

Perfect, easy to install! Looks great with our new sink and counter tops!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look.
 from Clark Fork, Idaho,  Jun 7, 2014

I purchased the two sink baskets to compliment the rubbed bronze faucet I also purchased. They look beautiful in my Corian sinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jan 9, 2014

Great looking, very sturdy, and wonderful purchase! I was unable to find any of these in the store, Overstock had the best price and am very happy with the product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drain combination pkg for double bowl kitchen sink
 from Washington State,  Nov 26, 2013

These strainers work perfectly and the dark color looks great with our sinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO DISAPPOINTED & WORRIED
 from Bellingham, WA,  Oct 29, 2013

We just remodeled and chose this for our farm sink. The garbage disposal stopper is a BAD idea. It's necessary to remove the entire assembly to put large items in the disposer and it would be easy enough have debris dangerously ejected while the disposer is in use. It is also easy enough to lose flatware when the gasket, because it is attached to the strainer, must be removed to use the disposal. This is a TERRIBLE design. We are changing it right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drain Package saved a lot of money!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 9, 2013

I saved at least 50% by choosing this item from overstock.com! Quality was perfect -- the bronze color was exactly what was needed in a new kitchen sink. Arrived quickly! Can't beat this deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Midland, TX,  Jun 12, 2013

A very nice looking and functional product. Looks great in our new sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good color representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality; looks like it will last
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from washington state,  May 23, 2013

this looks great in my farmhouse sink with my matching faucet

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These were such a good price and look really nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Sink Drains
 from Tx,  May 3, 2013

These drains are top notch and 1/2 priced here at overstock. Highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10 Star
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great-looking product
 from Metairie, Louisiana,  Mar 19, 2013

Excellent replacement package for old sink drains. Looks great now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought