Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful High Quality Pillows
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Apr 21, 2014

These pillows were a gift to a friend who loves dragonflies and she was thrilled with them. You never know what the quality will REALLY be like when you see a picture of an item but these pillows were as lovely as they appeared. I wish I had purchase a couple for myself!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned. Bad colors.
 from WI,  Apr 15, 2014

Colors were drab and dull. I returned these pillows.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from New Albany, Indiana,  Dec 3, 2013

I gave these as a gift to my wife and she was pleased with the style and quality of the product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from CA,  Oct 7, 2013

Nice material, lovely muted colors, loft increased over a day or so to be very satisfactory.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
embroidered pillow
 from Designer-Santa Barbara, CA,  Aug 28, 2013

the fabric is linen and not as soft or as plump as i would prefer.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great decorative pillows
 from Onarga, IL,  Mar 6, 2013

These are lovely embroidered pillows. They come with a flat pillow insert. I prefer a plumper pillow so added my own as zipper allows easy change. Crisp looking. Makes a nice, subtile statement where ever they're placed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pillows
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 24, 2013

I love dragon flies and these two pillows highlight the soft green of my coach in my family room. They are not too thick and can fit nicely behind the backs of people who sit on the couch. LOVE Them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality of embrodery and fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful throw pillows
 from California,  Jan 19, 2013

really nice pillows ... would definately recommend to anyone who is looking for this color combination or anyone who just likes dragonflys!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New york,ny,  Nov 17, 2012

I was delighted with the time it took to get to me. The product was exactly as advertised

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What it was supposed to be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute pillows
 from Georgia,  Nov 10, 2012

they are bigger then I imagined & they come completely flattened in a skinny box so you have to fluff them when you unpack them, but overall good quality, pretty & seem very well made. The background looks like a oatmeal-linen color & the dragonflys are more greenish then they appear in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close- the dragonfly is more green then picture appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pillows
 from Connecticut,  Oct 21, 2012

I am very pleased with the pillow I recieved. The quality is good, and the colors are what i was hoping for, very natural and almost neutral. They are nicely trimmed around all edges, and the zipper along the botton edge is all but invisible. I have them on my guest bed, and am very please with the overall look. They are a little flat - not a super puffy pillow, but that was OK with me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color shown on line was fairly accurate. They are a pretty sage green and tan/gold dragonfly with a linen background.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very nice, and i was very happy to see the cover can actually be removed to clean if necessary.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased four pillows total and they were exactly what I was looking for. My mother was thrilled with the quality and stitch work of these nice large pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As seen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful stitch work!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

If you like dragonflys, you'll love these pillows. They are well made and a good size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? destription as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!
 from Maryville, TN,  Feb 3, 2012

I love these pillows. The colors are very soft & the detail is beautiful. They are exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful. The embroidery is very detailed. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top