Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These knives are super sharp and perfect!!
 from Talbott, TN,  Jan 6, 2013

I recommend these knives for their sharp edge! Even the peeler is extremely sharp. This product does not dissapoint!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is outstanding. I wasn't sure what to expect, but these knives are so sharp and they remain sharp.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lightweight knife set
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Apr 24, 2014

These knives are lightweight and very sharp. It would be hard to get a better value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knives cut great!!
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Apr 22, 2014

I absolutely love these knives! They actually look kinda cheap to meĀ…but when you use them they slice as if they are going through butter. I would definitely buy them again. They are very light and the blade is extremely sharp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This knife set is excellent
 from New York, NY,  Apr 11, 2014

This set of knifes is excellent, very sharp with sheath security.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knife set
 from Las Vegas,  Feb 18, 2014

Extremely sharp--need to be very careful, my wife had an accident and cut her finger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD KNIVES
 from Athol, ma,  Jan 17, 2014

the sharpest knives I have come across. already cut my fingers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp and lightweight
 from NY, Ny,  Jan 4, 2014

Love ceramic knives and your prices make them very affordable. I especially like that they come with sleeves as I have cut myself on another knife without sleeves. Came just in time to carve Christmas dinner roast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Medina, OH,  Oct 16, 2013

These knives are very sharp so be careful..Make sure you wash them by hand and not throw them in with the other dishes because your fingers will get cut just reaching in the water, or brushing up against them. However, they are the best knives for slicing tomatoes or any vegetable thin, or quickly chopping and dicing. I really love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great knife set
 from phoenix, az,  Jul 24, 2013

Love these knives. Cuts beautifully. Would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought