Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Down-filled Rutland pillow
 from Mansfield OH,  Aug 23, 2014

This pillow looks even better in person than it did online. Every part of the finishing ( decorative stitching, piping ) is professional quality. I also appreciate the quick shipment and careful packing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

i added these to a denim colored sofa and they look fantastic. very casual yet added an extra needed pop

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More pink than red
 Feb 4, 2015

The pillow is made up of fabric. It is more pink than red, hence not used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice accent pillow
 Jan 13, 2015

liked thepillow but had to retuern because of color. to me it was more of a pink red orange and I wanted a oange red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from Macomb, MI,  Jan 8, 2015

very nice color exactly what I was looking for, has zipper and the fabric is good quality, simply love it.I wish to find same one just different shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow
 from Houston,  Dec 3, 2014

Pillows looks and feels exactly like in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color!
 from VT,  Aug 19, 2014

I needed new throw pillows and wanted down fill. These are stylish and look perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much more orange than image
 from Hohenwald TN,  Jul 21, 2014

The pillows are beautifully made but the color is so orange that I need to return them as they clash teribly with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 1, 2013

This pillow is a beautiful addition to the decor in my livng room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillows!
 from Chicago,  Apr 25, 2012

I ordered two of these pillows. THey are beautiful and shipping was very fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought