Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful piece
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 17, 2012

As jewelry for a remodeled bathroom, I chose this piece because I wanted glass shelves, but not a lot of holes in the new wall. Because we did the wall in tiny 1" glass tiles, and they would shatter when drilled, my installer wanted to put the shelves on a different wall. I still loved the look of these shelves, so I placed them free-standing on the new vanity between the two sinks. It needed a little help to balance it which I accomplished easily by adding a white 1/2" cap under the two front corners which turned out fine. With a few decorations on the little shelves (an orchid, a perfume, a few folded washcloths), it is what gets the most compliments from people seeing the new bathroom. Everybody loves the glass shelves. The shelves are well made, the glass is thick and rich, and it looks lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy just a little narrow
 from missouri, ks,  Feb 25, 2008

The shelf was sturdy and beautiful, but just a little narrow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 Feb 1, 2016

functional and beautiful .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love!
 Jan 21, 2016

A bit late on the review here, but the shelf is absolutely perfect. It added interest to a small bathroom, and availablity to add some knick-knacks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bathroom shelf
 Dec 18, 2015

I put this on the side of the sink for my cologne, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great.
 Oct 27, 2015

I carry this with me from apartment to apartment. looks great and extra storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 Oct 19, 2015

Looks good and holding up well after 10 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beanbarb
 Mar 27, 2015

Very nice shelf. East to hang. Happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Shelve
 Mar 24, 2015

I added this shelve to my bathroom and it adds more space for products as well as adds a more modern feel to my bathroom. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor shipping time and service
 Mar 11, 2015

after waiting nearly 3 weeks for the shelf, came to me like someone had removed it from a wall and packaged it. Missing some pieces. Got run around from Overstock CS referring me back to FedEX, that someone would get back to me on the next business day. Came and went and no resolve. Shelf is narrower than described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Feb 13, 2015

I looked a long time for a shelf like this - it is lovely and displays a good size china tea pot on the top shelf nicely. I would definitely recommend the purchase of this item - it did take a long time to come but was worth the wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shelf-----
 Dec 29, 2014

It's very nice but just a little heavier than I thought it would be. probably 4-5#

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, nice
 from Florida,  Sep 2, 2014

I purchased this for my master bathroom remodel . Really sturdy product , good quality , glass shelve nice thickness . Easy to install and good price !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit!
 from Chicago,  Dec 21, 2012

We ordered this because our small guest bathroom needed additional shelving. This product is better than I expected. The glass is thick. The product does not look cheap. It looks like something you would find in a hotel bathroom. 2 thumbs up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Glass is thick. Product is sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect glass shelf
 from Red Rock, AZ,  May 31, 2012

This is my second purchase of this product. I needed another one for my smaller space in my bathroom. It fits perfectly. Easy to install even with an older woman that doesn't have any tools. Delivery was quick. The value was awesome. Thank you Overstock for bringing this product back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price, thick glass.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as shown online.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy Shelf
 from Upstate New York,  Jun 19, 2011

Very thick glass, quality materials, looks nice in small bathroom.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from Michigan,  May 3, 2011

The shelves are exactly as they appear.No hardware or instructions came with it, though. I needed a shelf in a tight space and the fit is perfect, but I am not sure I would do it again for the same price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Shelf excellent
 from Vancouver, WA,  Aug 11, 2010

I have ordered from other companies and was surprised at how quickly my order came. It arrived in perfect condition. The glass shelf was much nicer than I expected--will be using your site again soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Shelving
 from Dahlonega, GA,  Jun 9, 2010

This shelving unit is really nice, very heavy and thick glass shelves. I bought it for my small bath to provide a little extra space for guests to put things, it's perfect. It looks really expensive too. It was very easy to hang on the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First timer
 from Springfield, IL,  Feb 18, 2010

Beautiful shelf, great quality and easy for me to install. A little pricey though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought