Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful piece
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 17, 2012

As jewelry for a remodeled bathroom, I chose this piece because I wanted glass shelves, but not a lot of holes in the new wall. Because we did the wall in tiny 1" glass tiles, and they would shatter when drilled, my installer wanted to put the shelves on a different wall. I still loved the look of these shelves, so I placed them free-standing on the new vanity between the two sinks. It needed a little help to balance it which I accomplished easily by adding a white 1/2" cap under the two front corners which turned out fine. With a few decorations on the little shelves (an orchid, a perfume, a few folded washcloths), it is what gets the most compliments from people seeing the new bathroom. Everybody loves the glass shelves. The shelves are well made, the glass is thick and rich, and it looks lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy just a little narrow
 from missouri, ks,  Feb 25, 2008

The shelf was sturdy and beautiful, but just a little narrow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shelf-----
 Dec 29, 2014

It's very nice but just a little heavier than I thought it would be. probably 4-5#

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, nice
 from Florida,  Sep 2, 2014

I purchased this for my master bathroom remodel . Really sturdy product , good quality , glass shelve nice thickness . Easy to install and good price !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit!
 from Chicago,  Dec 21, 2012

We ordered this because our small guest bathroom needed additional shelving. This product is better than I expected. The glass is thick. The product does not look cheap. It looks like something you would find in a hotel bathroom. 2 thumbs up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Glass is thick. Product is sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect glass shelf
 from Red Rock, AZ,  May 31, 2012

This is my second purchase of this product. I needed another one for my smaller space in my bathroom. It fits perfectly. Easy to install even with an older woman that doesn't have any tools. Delivery was quick. The value was awesome. Thank you Overstock for bringing this product back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price, thick glass.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as shown online.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy Shelf
 from Upstate New York,  Jun 19, 2011

Very thick glass, quality materials, looks nice in small bathroom.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from Michigan,  May 3, 2011

The shelves are exactly as they appear.No hardware or instructions came with it, though. I needed a shelf in a tight space and the fit is perfect, but I am not sure I would do it again for the same price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Shelf excellent
 from Vancouver, WA,  Aug 11, 2010

I have ordered from other companies and was surprised at how quickly my order came. It arrived in perfect condition. The glass shelf was much nicer than I expected--will be using your site again soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Shelving
 from Dahlonega, GA,  Jun 9, 2010

This shelving unit is really nice, very heavy and thick glass shelves. I bought it for my small bath to provide a little extra space for guests to put things, it's perfect. It looks really expensive too. It was very easy to hang on the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First timer
 from Springfield, IL,  Feb 18, 2010

Beautiful shelf, great quality and easy for me to install. A little pricey though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 8, 2010

The two-tier shelf is very attractive and sturdy. Matches my brushed brass fixtures perfectly, One note, though: Why wasn't there any hanging hardware? As this shelf is rather heavy, I wasn't able to hang it without making a trip to the hardware store to purchase the appropriate wall anchors and matching screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 tier shelf
 Dec 9, 2009

The shelves were shipped quickly, packed well, of good quality and easy to install. The shelves are small but the perfect size to go over a toilet that is under the eaves of my Cape style house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the thing
 from Bay Area, CA,  Nov 6, 2009

I recently gutted my master bathroom and installed everything new. I bought this, in the polished chrome, to add some additional storage next to my sink and I couldn't be happier. It is heavy, well made, and extremely attractive. It takes up very little space but makes such a big difference when it comes to keeping things off the counter and controlling clutter. It was super simple to install (just 2 screws) and went up in about 3 minutes with an electric drill and a level. I highly recommend this and may be back for another when I get around to decorating my guest bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Oct 28, 2009

Great product, fast delivery, I may buy several of them for presents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Larchmont, NY,  Oct 19, 2009

Use the shelf for extra space in bathroom. Looks great, a bit pricy but fills the need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect addition to my bathroom
 from texas,  Jun 21, 2009

very sturdy, thick glass, looks great, easy to put up. Needed a little more shelf space in my master bath and this works perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 20, 2009

We got the shelf to go over the toilet in our bathroom. It is sturdy and was easy to mount. It looks fine and is priced competitively with other similar shelves we saw. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Florida,  Apr 16, 2009

The shelf worked just in the spot, the size I needed it for and quality ot the shelf was great too. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not green
 from Colorado,  Mar 14, 2009

The shelf is fine glass quality, with a lovely satin nickel finish on the hardware. It installed easily and we are pleased with it. However, the packing was overkill... too much foam, peanuts, cardboard, and plastic wrap. I hate to see our environment impacted this way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought